Quote from: cadanre on 6-08-2012 12:23 PM That is igbo man for you. Crime everywhere. I think it is a high time to let these criminals go. Let the country be divided NOW! Thunder fire that your pig mouth,Islam Ashawo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 6-08-2012 01:11 PM THERE IS A USELESS STINKING PERSON WHO POSE TO BE A PROMISCUOUS LADY FOR USELESS MEN. SHE IS HERE IN NAIJAPALS AND CHOSE A NAME THAT DEPICTS THAT IT IS HER DESTINY TO BE ASHAWO. She faunts her unwashed c*u*n*t* for like minds to steck in their uncircumcized d*i*c*k*. Her posts depicts a confused, frustrated, biased and attention seeking filled person. I will not expose her but she will surely do that. Information reached me that she is HIV/AIDS infected. Guys beware. For your precious health, beware of stinking A*s*h*a* D*****y.
Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2012 01:04 PM haaahhaa Go and check the book of History chapter 419 vs Boko Haram, he dey there both of you na bloody lier if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: cadanre on 6-08-2012 12:23 PM That is igbo man for you. Crime everywhere. I think it is a high time to let these criminals go. Let the country be divided NOW! From your mouth to God's ear.
Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2012 01:06 PM kai ---- these ibo ppl , when will they stop tarnishing us? from north to east and south to west , na them and na so so crime , born to kill Is it not a double standard for you to be mute whenever an Hausa man commits a crime, and raisehell when it comes to an Igbo man?
TOO BAD ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 6-08-2012 01:11 PM THERE IS A USELESS STINKING PERSON WHO POSE TO BE A PROMISCUOUS LADY FOR USELESS MEN. SHE IS HERE IN NAIJAPALS AND CHOSE A NAME THAT DEPICTS THAT IT IS HER DESTINY TO BE ASHAWO. She faunts her unwashed c*u*n*t* for like minds to steck in their uncircumcized d*i*c*k*. Her posts depicts a confused, frustrated, biased and attention seeking filled person. I will not expose her but she will surely do that. Information reached me that she is HIV/AIDS infected. Guys beware. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-08-2012 01:56 PM Go and check the book of History chapter 419 vs Boko Haram, he dey there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hhahahah igboko haram in US why boko haram in naija he no easy o! so those people no be angels heheheh, as them dey discrimimate orthers Reply![]() ![]()
the isrealight of nigeria aka igboko harram Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS A FALSE STORY, PLS WHERE IS THE SOURCE OF THIS STORY BCOZ I LIVE CLOSE TO HOUSTON.... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
FAKE STORY FROM BOKO RAHAM FAKE STORY FROM HIV POSITIVE BITCH . NAIJAPALS MEMBERS TRY TO VERIFY BEFORE COMMENT........................ SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
FAKE STORY FROM BOKO RAHAM ReplyFAKE STORY FROM HIV POSITIVE BITCH . NAIJAPALS MEMBERS TRY TO VERIFY BEFORE COMMENT....................... SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
FAKE STORY FROM BOKO RAHAM ReplyFAKE STORY FROM HIV POSITIVE BITCH . NAIJAPALS MEMBERS TRY TO VERIFY BEFORE COMMENT........................ SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
hehehehe they are asking 4 the tomato sauce of this topic Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 6-08-2012 02:44 PM hehehehe they are asking 4 the tomato sauce of this topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() frustration and under achievement has change sense of Ur reasoning douche-fag ,don't allow anybody to deceive u ,i know u hate igbo so much that why you jubilant for fabricate news against them axwound ,why can't you hug transferma assbandit , to hell with you camel toe........ SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
fake news from fake people Reply
Quote from: NZOGWU on 6-08-2012 02:57 PM frustration and under achievement has change sense of Ur reasoning douche-fag ,don't allow anybody to deceive u ,i know u hate igbo so much that why you jubilant for fabricate news against them axwound ,why can't you hug transferma assbandit , to hell with you camel toe........ ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 6-08-2012 02:18 PM hhahahah igboko haram in US why boko haram in naija he no easy o! so those people no be angels heheheh, as them dey discrimimate orthers ![]() ![]()
Poster what do u gain frm beefing? Tribalism animal Reply![]()