Quote from: 2ndgoal on 9-08-2012 02:08 PM THIS IS WHAT I FACE IN MY LITTLE AGE,BUT GOD SAVE ME TRUE.OH"GOD I THANK YOU. Thank God for your life if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
feel sorry fro the poor boy. but while must he steal? Reply
Quote from: davegino on 9-08-2012 02:57 PM feel sorry fro the poor boy. but while must he steal? Are you sure the boy steal? am very sure the woman formed the story to defend herself. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
y una dey waste time..make una kill her too. bloody WITCH Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is real wickedness, so inhuman, so uncalled for; she ought to go to jail to learn hw to behave and treat human. Reply
OMG dats not cool, feel so sorry 4 d boy, i pray his soul rest in peace, like it is said, THE WICKED SHALL NEVER GO UNPURNISHED Reply![]()
let her be stoned to death as she ruined that poor boy life'....rest in pear poor boy Reply
Oops!!! wat a mysterious happening..........hmmmm! nawao*** Reply
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 9-08-2012 02:08 PM THIS IS WHAT I FACE IN MY LITTLE AGE,BUT GOD SAVE ME TRUE.OH"GOD I THANK YOU. You mean you nearly got killed by your mother? Sad! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Oops!!! wat a mysterious happening.........hmmmm nawao*** Reply
Too bad Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 9-08-2012 05:03 PM You mean you nearly got killed by your mother? Sad! who ask u..
Quote from: ajanni on 10-08-2012 05:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 12:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 12:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()