What's sexy about her, common exposed Bosom ? How many of such Bosom have u seen today? What make her own different from the lot you have been seeing daily on our streets, markets, offices etc. Abeg post better thing that can make man improve his lot & not all this rubbish that you see live daily. Reply
sorry. to be honest, i can't see any beauty here. Some Naijapals babes are much much and much prettier than this. this looks like a puff receptionist. sorry. i have seen TOOOOO MANY BEAUTIES IN THE WORLD. To give a percentage, she deserves 35% among the beauties, upon all the money her Papa stole in Abia: the Worst managed state in the East of the Nigeria. Reply
VIEWERS, CONGRATS!YES! EASIEST WAY 2 MAKE IT IN LIFE. ReplyHow 2 make money 4rm facebook,google,twitter,youtube,yahoomail. How 2 make money online directly 2 ur bank account. Open a paypal&alertpay accoun in Nigeria. How 2 Call all netwk 4 #5/min. How 2 Get money 4rm ads. Get money 4rm trading online&skills. Print recharge cards with token&make big profits. Browse free with ur decoder&modem. Watch free channels with ur satellites. All types of hacks. Send bulk sms free. Create free.com sites. Get 3gb for 3months 4rm new mtn sim. IM GIVIN OUT ALL DIS GR8 PACKAGES CHEAPLY 4 JUST TOKIN OF #3000 ONLY(pls dont beg me 4 free service cos it cost me lots of money,time&energy 2 knw all dis stuffs&be succesful).1ST 20 SERIOUS GUYS 2 GET ALL DIS,I CANT BEG U 2 MAKE IT... 4 enquiries and reqsts call or text me Samuel on 08078509795. 4 oda stuffs u nid just holla me
I NO SEE ANY FINE THERE.......PASSING ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: igbonnanna on 9-08-2012 07:35 AM sorry. to be honest, i can't see any beauty here. Some Naijapals babes are much much and much prettier than this. this looks like a puff receptionist. sorry. i have seen TOOOOO MANY BEAUTIES IN THE WORLD. To give a percentage, she deserves 35% among the beauties, upon all the money her Papa stole in Abia: the Worst managed state in the East of the Nigeria. UPON ALL THE MONEY .........ME I NO SEE ANY BEAUTY THERE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
WHAT A S.E.N.S.E.L.E.S.S POST Reply![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 9-08-2012 03:36 AM The babe set shaa ![]() ![]() No be ororo she rub na epo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: igbonnanna on 9-08-2012 07:35 AM sorry. to be honest, i can't see any beauty here. Some Naijapals babes are much much and much prettier than this. this looks like a puff receptionist. sorry. i have seen TOOOOO MANY BEAUTIES IN THE WORLD. To give a percentage, she deserves 35% among the beauties, upon all the money her Papa stole in Abia: the Worst managed state in the East of the Nigeria. Haha! tell me the truth, which babe you dey eye on NP? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: igbonnanna on 9-08-2012 07:35 AM sorry. to be honest, i can't see any beauty here. Some Naijapals babes are much much and much prettier than this. this looks like a puff receptionist. sorry. i have seen TOOOOO MANY BEAUTIES IN THE WORLD. To give a percentage, she deserves 35% among the beauties, upon all the money her Papa stole in Abia: the Worst managed state in the East of the Nigeria. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
I am yet to see the beauty. Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 9-08-2012 03:36 AM The babe set shaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tabia on 9-08-2012 03:23 AM she is pretty to extent that i can see my reflection on her face lo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 9-08-2012 05:17 AM confirm, we want to see her early morning pictures cos I dey wonder how person fore and boby go dey shine like mirrors. Abi she go do Baptism with OIL? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: obino17 on 9-08-2012 05:53 AM Pretty she is,beauty is all over her,hotty is her name and sexy is her motive but is she a wife material,don't be suprise that upon all these she has,she might not no hw to cook ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adamu4real on 9-08-2012 07:01 AM What's sexy about her, common exposed Bosom ? How many of such Bosom have u seen today? What make her own different from the lot you have been seeing daily on our streets, markets, offices etc. Abeg post better thing that can make man improve his lot & not all this rubbish that you see live daily. Na you talk better talk................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 9-08-2012 07:35 AM sorry. to be honest, i can't see any beauty here. Some Naijapals babes are much much and much prettier than this. this looks like a puff receptionist. sorry. i have seen TOOOOO MANY BEAUTIES IN THE WORLD. To give a percentage, she deserves 35% among the beauties, upon all the money her Papa stole in Abia: the Worst managed state in the East of the Nigeria. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-08-2012 08:21 AM No be ororo she rub na epo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()