HAVE YOU EVER WONDER ???

Date: 10-04-2009 1:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: BOW-M
- at 10-04-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
COME TO THINK OF IT.. SOME MEN DO HAVE LITTLE PROBLEM WITH THERE WIFE WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY KEEPING.....

THEN CHECK OUT ( DO YOU THINK YOU CAN GIVE YOUR WIFE MONEY  TO KEEP FOR YOU AND EXPECT TO HAVE IT IN FULL IN RETURN... WHEN SHE IS THE ONE BUYING THE FOOD STUFFS OUT OF HER OWN POCKET?) WHAT YOU THINK...

Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomdequola at 10-04-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
NO

Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 10-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micah_nice_love on 10-04-2009 01:50 PM
COME TO THINK OF IT.. SOME MEN DO HAVE LITTLE PROBLEM WITH THERE WIFE WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY KEEPING.....

THEN CHECK OUT ( DO YOU THINK YOU CAN GIVE YOUR WIFE MONEY  TO KEEP FOR YOU AND EXPECT TO HAVE IT IN FULL IN RETURN... WHEN SHE IS THE ONE BUYING THE FOOD STUFFS OUT OF HER OWN POCKET?) WHAT YOU THINK...

hissssss ....men come answer ....this...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 10-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-04-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
Of course. Depends on her money personality. Some people can be entrusted with money... some can't. If I trust my wife enough to keep money with her, I definately knew she would give it back anytime I asked for it. Who wont want to have that kind of wife sef?
Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-04-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago)
ur relationship wit ur spouse matters a great deal....
if u can't trust ur wife to keep it witout tampering wit it....then dat relationship has a question mark?.....period!
Posted: at 10-04-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 10-04-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
reading and learning .
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- micah_nice_love at 10-04-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-04-2009 01:55 PM
Of course. Depends on her money personality. Some people can be entrusted with money... some can't. If I trust my wife enough to keep money with her, I definately knew she would give it back anytime I asked for it. Who wont want to have that kind of wife sef?
CHIARMN U TOO  MUCH I LIKE THE IDEA COS THIS MORNING I WITNESS THE GBEGE WHEN I VISITED MY BROS FROM VI TO LEKKI ON GETTING INTO THE LEAVING I HEARD THE WIFE SAYING THAT INFACT DONT GIVE ANY MONEY TO KEEP FOR YOU AGAIN IF YOU KNOW YOU GONNO HAVE IT BACK I WAS KINDA OVERWHELMED COS  MAY BE THE WOMAN WAS THINKING THAT HUS WILL NEVER ASK FOR THAT AGAIN AND ITS ALMOST TURN TO  BE  QUARREL U KNOW BUT I WAS  ABLE TO HAVE THE RICE OFF THE DISH B4 ANY MORE COMPLAIN

NICE COMMENT I DEY BELIEVE YOU
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 10-04-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micah_nice_love on 10-04-2009 02:02 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 10-04-2009 01:55 PM
CHIARMN U TOO  MUCH I LIKE THE IDEA COS THIS MORNING I WITNESS THE GBEGE WHEN I VISITED MY BROS FROM VI TO LEKKI ON GETTING INTO THE LEAVING I HEARD THE WIFE SAYING THAT INFACT DONT GIVE ANY MONEY TO KEEP FOR YOU AGAIN IF YOU KNOW YOU GONNO HAVE IT BACK I WAS KINDA OVERWHELMED COS  MAY BE THE WOMAN WAS THINKING THAT HUS WILL NEVER ASK FOR THAT AGAIN AND ITS ALMOST TURN TO  BE  QUARREL U KNOW BUT I WAS  ABLE TO HAVE THE RICE OFF THE DISH B4 ANY MORE COMPLAIN

NICE COMMENT I DEY BELIEVE YOU

Thanks!
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- micah_nice_love at 10-04-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-04-2009 01:59 PM
if u can't trust ur wife to keep it witout tampering wit it....then dat relationship has a question mark?.....period!
MAZI THANK YOU BUT YOU KNOW ITS NOT ALL ABOUT THE TRUST ITS JUST A MINO CASE YOU  KNOW GIVING UR WIFE SOME AMOUNT TO KEEP MAY BE FOR SOME PURPOSE OF WHICH SHE HAS NO IDEA ABOUT  AND SHE WENT ON TO  USE SOME TO BUY THE BABIES FOOD AND OTHER WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT  SHOULD BE ..... REMEMBER IF ITS A HUGE MONEY YOU KNOW WHERE THE MAN WOULD HAVE KEET IT IN THE   B   A N K OFCOS
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 10-04-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micah_nice_love on 10-04-2009 02:06 PM
Quote from: mazi on 10-04-2009 01:59 PM
MAZI THANK YOU BUT YOU KNOW ITS NOT ALL ABOUT THE TRUST ITS JUST A MINO CASE YOU  KNOW GIVING UR WIFE SOME AMOUNT TO KEEP MAY BE FOR SOME PURPOSE OF WHICH SHE HAS NO IDEA ABOUT  AND SHE WENT ON TO  USE SOME TO BUY THE BABIES FOOD AND OTHER WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT  SHOULD BE ..... REMEMBER IF ITS A HUGE MONEY YOU KNOW WHERE THE MAN WOULD HAVE KEET IT IN THE   B   A N K OFCOS
any responsible woman who knows nd understand his man won't do dat....
nd again....if d man has been open nd responsible enough to his family...it won't happen.
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-04-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-04-2009 02:01 PM
reading and learning .

Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Miss. Reader

Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-04-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
ignoring u...

Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- realgood at 10-04-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
will contribute to the  ds wen am married
Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- micah_nice_love at 10-04-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-04-2009 02:14 PM
Miss. Reader
sammy never mind that babe called cbee b like say she dey do that monet shortage of a thing her BOBo aby na man self
Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
She will soon be here to answer you.

Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micah_nice_love on 10-04-2009 03:02 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-04-2009 02:14 PM
Miss. Reader
sammy never mind that babe called cbee b like say she dey do that monet shortage of a thing her BOBo aby na man self

ehmm...what are u saying? Huh? can u speak in a lang. that i will understand?!

Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
you see that !

Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-04-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero