Jamaica Smashes World Record To Win Men’s 4×100 Relay, Canada Disqualified (Page 2)

Date: 12-08-2012 12:09 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- BendelArmedRobb at 13-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 13-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Naijaplas una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I see say una don change this forum to Bangladesh forum
Posted: at 13-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWEETSWALLOW at 13-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
THIS SITE SUCKS LIKE HELL, I GUESS ITS HIGH TIME I WILL QUITE THIS GISTMANIA THIS IS THE SECOND TIME AM WARNING ABOUT THIS, PEOPLE WILL LEAVE THIS SITE SOON, I MEAN MASS DEPARTURE, BRING BACK NAIJA PALS, DAT NAME ALONE IS A BOMB IT MEANS A LOT FOR MANY OF US ESPECIALLY SINCE WE ARE FAR FROM HOME, IT GIVES US SENSE OF BELONGING.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 13-08-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
I THINK SAY NA MY COMPUTER....NIGERIA IS FULL OF AUTOCRACY,CHANGING SITE WITHOUT FORMAL INFORMATION....YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 13-08-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- profbest at 13-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Gistmania sucks, i think many people will withdraw from these forum if not naija pals.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- peter391311 at 13-08-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
guy na man you be
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 13-08-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...naija is green,gistmania is blue.......this is totally out of line
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 13-08-2012 03:57 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...naija is green,gistmania is blue.......this is totally out of line

agreed
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 12-08-2012 08:21 PM
status quo pls...before i change my mind......cos this is garbage....

Cheesy
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-08-2012 12:09 AM
«§» 12 August 2012

Usain Bolt got the gold medal and another world record, too, anchoring the Jamaicans to victory in 36.84 seconds Saturday night to cap off his second straight 3-for-3 Olympics.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zH6os9HKLcM#

The United States finished in 37.04 seconds, the old world-record time set by Bolt and the Jamaicans last year. Trinidad & Tobago got the bronze medal when Canada was disqualified after finishing third.

Bolt had already won the 100 and 200 gold medals to become the first person to go back-to-back in both Olympic sprints.

The race was pretty much even when Bolt and Ryan Bailey received the baton for the homestretch, but Bolt pulled away to help Jamaica set the relay record for the third time since 2008.

The men’s 4×100 relay ended in tears for the Canadian team.

The foursome of Gavin Smellie, Seyi Smith, Jared Connaughton and Justyn Warner crossed the line in the race in bronze medal position but was disqualified soon after for a lane violation.
Jared Connaughton admitted he stepped on the line. “The rule’s pretty unforgiving,” he said to Farhan Lalji of CTV. “I’m sorry for costing my teammates a medal.”

There will be a suicide bombing competition in the next olympic. You know what the time is  Wink
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 13-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 13-08-2012 04:16 PM

There will be a suicide bombing competition in the next olympic. You know what the time is  Wink

and Nigeria will surely win that
Ain't we profis there?
Posted: at 13-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-08-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 12-08-2012 11:16 AM
Which kind mess site b dis? abeg we need d old one back. this is rubbish.

Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero