your honeypot no wan ih ne, wh one be your own Reply
YAWA DON GAS O ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
her wheste still dey scratch her, her husband prick no do for am , ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
due matter what u do for a woman , she can live u any time she want and 4get about u instantly , so master lovers , act of mercy have died in women's life, they only need care for me and sex me well ,whens women were saying i luv u, @ the other hand she is saying i will live u,. Reply
but, Is extramarital affairs a SIN in YORUBA land? Reply
again i ask, Is extra marital affairs a SIN in YORUBA land?
Quote from: success112 on 13-08-2012 12:56 PM plis, every married woman should stay away from facebook[b][/b] Who's this? fukc off
Quote from: ebysco on 13-08-2012 08:47 PM again i ask, Is extra marital affairs a SIN in YORUBA land? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wireless_radio on 12-08-2012 10:08 PM Olawale Adeyele, a Lagos based banker married to Oladunni a TV presenter working with a broadcasting station in Ikeja told an Agege customary court that his matrimonial home became a theatre of the absurd when his wife re-united with her ex-lover on popular social networking site,Facebook Adeyele who was a respondent in a divorce suit filed by his wife, disclosed to the court that his love for his wife is immesurable but she would not listen when she told her to stop her extra marital affairs. According to what we gathered, the TV presenter’s husband also accused her of having an affair with her boss at work. Adeyele said he confirmed the escapades of the two through investigation and when he attended a social function.The banker broke down in tears while narrating how he was neglected by his wife. Adeyele said his wife abadoned all domestic duties to their housemaid. There was no care at all, the housemaid was doing everything, he said. Adeyele said whenever he confronted her with the allegation, she was always picking up fight and raining curses on him. He told the court not to dissolve the marriage because he still loves his wife. In her own submission, Oladunni said her husband was not being truthful with the whole allegation. She told the court to dissolve the marriage as they have lived apart for four years. She also accussed her husband of beating her mother when she tried to solve their matrimonial problem. The court president, Mr. Emmanuel Shokunle granted the prayers of the wife by dissolving the marriage. The children would remain in the custody of the wife but the father would have access to them every last saturday of every month.
I can never marry a banker. Reply
story Reply
Crazy Bitches! Nowadays Nigerian Ladies are just not worth it. They can never give a man true happiness. ReplyAll they care about is money, material stuffs and sex. Crazy Bitches! I must settle with my Ugandan Babe, she's so amazing, so Pretty and yet so humble. Lucky me!!!!
Quote from: Bettychy on 13-08-2012 08:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebysco on 13-08-2012 08:45 PM but, Is extramarital affairs a SIN in YORUBA land? Still asking myself same question!!!Guess I already know d answer.... CRAZY!!!
the court no try atal, why will they dissolve the marriage after the man pleaded with them Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
FACEBOOK WAHALA ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: jessymic on 14-08-2012 04:39 PM the court no try atal, why will they dissolve the marriage after the man pleaded with them WHAT DO U EXPECT FRM THT COUNTRY MY DEAR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi