STUPID SET OF PPL ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
nawaoooooooooooooo dis people can neva rest Reply
i hear say Muammar Gaddafi don die , why dem stil dey Bomb naija na ? una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
hmmmm! until they cross Nigerian Biafran border then i will know what to do. Reply
May God help us Reply
I C ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
asssholes Reply
Why not have the full picture b4 rushing in with half-baked report? Reply
Quote from: amakasulaiman on 14-08-2012 09:30 PM Why not have the full picture b4 rushing in with half-baked report? Abi? My thoughts exactly. The apparent culture of headline-grabbing news without thorough investigation or sources on NP has seen a spate of false news to the discredit of this site for unrealibility.
boko again na waooo Reply
Evils that men do lives with them. Reply
Whether or not you have been bitten by it, python is a deadly animal. If you chose to make it part of your family, you must be ready for a bite ReplyOneNigeria
Quote from: mejex on 14-08-2012 08:35 PM hmmmm! until they cross Nigerian Biafran border then i will know what to do. ...fetching water with a basket
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-08-2012 07:16 PM GEJ .-security is lacking in Naija. Protect your reputation and beef up full security everywhere in the country..... ![]() a call for a sheep to give birth to a lion make it louder!
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 14-08-2012 11:20 PM ...fetching water with a basket
Quote from: Senegal on 14-08-2012 07:31 PM Islam again Senegal So long as it is only in the Northern states,all i can say is That Let Them Die !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo777 on 14-08-2012 07:45 PM IT IS A PITY THAT AT THIS AGE OF LIFE, PPE CONTINUE KILLING THEIR TOWN PPE JUST 4 NO CLEAR CUASE na im make i say phyuk islam,phyuk mohammed,phyuk their coward allah who cannot fight for himself or her self,phyuk all muslims !!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)