God please judge this people in time Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yvonneobas at 15-08-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) (f) E gud as d 2 bombers dey,!! felt sorry 4 d passerby who died also Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nametalkam at 15-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) Yeye boi, u and ur chartered amebo sources don fail this time
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omopat at 15-08-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) (f) I only pity for the innocent wey com become victim. May we not become pray in the hands of the wicked. and as many people that have families in the North, God will continue to be their divine security Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
edostate at 15-08-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) God holp us oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
edostate at 15-08-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) nigeria is gon Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Igbanda at 15-08-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) (f) Saw it on the National News yester night............na so them go they bomb themselves. Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
agboking at 15-08-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BURN IN HELL THEY WILL NEVER NO PEACE EVEN IN HELL. Posted: at 15-08-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
aso4life1 at 15-08-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) Naija, but this is a Holy month...what is wrong with Naija for God sake?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-08-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bestbuky at 15-08-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) Thank God the target returns back to the sender. Posted: at 15-08-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
takekia at 15-08-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na waooooooo, God have mercy. Posted: at 15-08-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
otagermo at 15-08-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Guy, how come my sources havnt told me about this? Akpapa area? how many people were killed?
how you go take know...na only christian matter you dey quick dey know......bingo. Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ayorbamy at 15-08-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) blood! blood!! blood!!!
Riches...Yes! I Can Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mds80s at 15-08-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) NIGERIANS DO NOT PRODUCE BOMB OTHER NATIONS WILL BE USING THIS ILLITERATE TO TASTE THEIR WEAPONS SHAME ON YOUR LEADERS BOKO HARAMS Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
otagermo at 15-08-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) good for the suicide bombers....their own history is over......more suicide bombers pls. Posted: at 15-08-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocoeni at 15-08-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) hisssss watin dem dey gain inside dis whole thin? Posted: at 15-08-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
divyne at 15-08-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) (f) Abi? My thoughts exactly. The apparent culture of headline-grabbing news without thorough investigation or sources on NP has seen a spate of false news to the discredit of this site for unrealibility. What are your thoughts exactly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do you want to tell me that this story is not true? Well let me give you the link go to Naijagist you will find the full story there.... hissssssssssssssssss Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I only pity for the innocent wey com become victim. May we not become pray in the hands of the wicked. and as many people that have families in the North, God will continue to be their divine security
AMEN
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Naija, but this is a Holy month...what is wrong with Naija for God sake?
YOU DEY ASK? HOLY MONTH FOR WHO?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hisssss watin dem dey gain inside dis whole thin?
72 HARLOTS IN HELL
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |