GOD help his people Reply
That means bad market for Airline operators. Henceforth, politicians, families & associates will be travelling by road & they should not forget that armrobbers & kidnappers re waiting for them, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Praise the Lord! I wish this prediction happens, it will help to reduce d numbers of corrupt leaders Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
haba who is this finland guy.how can u wish the whole muslims going to hajj such.u must be such a wicked,heartless and evil person to have written such.it is u and ur family that will perish without trace because they have refused to give u the proper training while the christain pilgrimmes will arrive savely.pple on this social networks should watch what they say to avoid causing more hatred.u are an agent of the devil promoting hatred Reply
Good news I pray these mallams die on their way to Mecca thieves Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2012 11:48 PM Pls can this happen this muslims are going to mecca? This is not a nice thing to say. I am not a Muslim but do you know the large portion of money looted in Nigeria is in the western world the Christian countries? Please don’t start another ethnic rift that will not help us.
Poster and nigerians,we are not used to prophets but pastors. we should quote a prophet exact,else we invite doom on us,pls. Reply
Gud news, praise God somebody. Reply
what ever, when would this pastor predict guud thing to happen here Reply
I NEVER BELIEVE IN WHATEVER U SAY, BUT I WANT TO BEG GOD TO PLEASE HELP AND SAVE THEM SHOULD IT BE TRUE, BUT I WILL WANT GOD TO KILL ANY OF THEM THAT IS A MEMBER OR SPONSOR TO BOKO HARAM, KILL ALSO ANY OF THEM SABOTAGING NIGERIAN SCHOOLS, NIGERIAN POWER SECTOR,NIGERIAN ROADS, E.T.C, I MEAN GOD SHOULD KILL ANY OF THEM THAT HELP TO SUFFER NIGERIAN PEOPLE, KILL THEM AND ALL THIER FAMILY, IN JESUS NAME, ISAH ALLAH Reply
whosoever that insulted PROPHET T;B Joshua should beg for forgiveness or curse will continue to follow that person. All his words are from GOD BELIEVE HIM Reply
HMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2012 11:48 PM Pls can this happen this muslims are going to mecca? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Nigerians has had enough, we don't pray for any plane crash again.. ReplyGod will not allow such evil to befall Nigerians again. God has put an end to our afflictions...
AMEN ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Hahahah, Na wow for this stupid man. Only prophesy stupid things again peoples never him prophesy when him will go to hall fire or heaven!! Reply
This current politicians are not worth praying for let persh Reply
Quote from: juliusiano on 15-08-2012 09:41 PM whosoever that insulted PROPHET T;B Joshua should beg for forgiveness or curse will continue to follow that person. All his words are from GOD BELIEVE HIM Abi yu be his brother? What forgiveness when he dey lie all the time. You have been taken. Tell him make he come see me a go cure him for free. yu dey read your bible so?