aso4life1 at 15-08-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yes,Sophie don come...you try
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-08-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) na so dey vex reach?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
donklass at 15-08-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) poster nice education, but i wld rather advice on outright copy posting that smtime make a mess of a poste,culture is a way of life of a peopl nigrtia has one,issue ;ike going camping together, going to listen to jazz tgther, these are unlike nigerians, rather we have 'peppe soup joint- ise eww joint,or even the new trend 'a night of thousand laough etc.. i hope u don't misunderstand me,,,, Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sophyrocks at 15-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) (f)  9ice one poster. Very 9ice.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable. Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 15-08-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 16-08-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) poster nice education, but i wld rather advice on outright copy posting that smtime make a mess of a poste,culture is a way of life of a peopl nigrtia has one,issue ;ike going camping together, going to listen to jazz tgther, these are unlike nigerians, rather we have 'peppe soup joint- ise eww joint,or even the new trend 'a night of thousand laough etc.. i hope u don't misunderstand me,,,,
i see.. Posted: at 16-08-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
verah at 16-08-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) (f) na so dey vex reach?
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 16-08-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) (f) my daughter hand in marriage? hmmm e go hard o.. cos i nid a God fearing, Loving, caring, kind, brave, intelligent, handsome, famous, Wealthy e.t.c man for her As for d Dinner ... i will kip u posted if u r intersted  no worries my son have more than all this qualities u hav listed.....  kip me posted darling am intrested...
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 16-08-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm.. Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xena15 at 16-08-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) (f) Na d main road be ds na
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 16-08-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yvonneobas at 16-08-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
krizzo at 16-08-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) 9ce 1 poster,I appreci8!! Posted: at 16-08-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
denmal at 16-08-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
MR Kenneth UCHEOJO AYIGBE is STUDYING in Ukraine and he is a criminal. he is wanted in Nigeria. pls if you know this man and you living with Him .be careful .He stole my money and ran to Ukraine for his masters.my laptop and some some other little garjets. Any one having anything to do with should be very careful. He comes out smooth and clean.but a local 419. pls anyone that can get in touch with me should reply me on naiapals.He is also HIV positive Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) (f) MR Kenneth UCHEOJO AYIGBE is STUDYING in Ukraine and he is a criminal. he is wanted in Nigeria. pls if you know this man and you living with Him .be careful .He stole my money and ran to Ukraine for his masters.my laptop and some some other little garjets. Any one having anything to do with should be very careful. He comes out smooth and clean.but a local 419. pls anyone that can get in touch with me should reply me on naiapals.He is also HIV positive
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Senegal at 16-08-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aliaaz at 16-08-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 16-08-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
javascript:void(0); Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MR Kenneth UCHEOJO AYIGBE is STUDYING in Ukraine and he is a criminal. he is wanted in Nigeria. pls if you know this man and you living with Him .be careful .He stole my money and ran to Ukraine for his masters.my laptop and some some other little garjets. Any one having anything to do with should be very careful. He comes out smooth and clean.but a local 419. pls anyone that can get in touch with me should reply me on naiapals.He is also HIV positive
javascript:void(0); Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |