11-year-old Christian girl faces death penalty for allegedly burning Quoran (Page 4)

Date: 20-08-2012 10:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 21-08-2012 08:52 AM
useless stupid demonic bastardo religion! oya make una come arrest me nah, mohammed and allah motherdamners  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry wicked heartless demons
GO TO SAUDI ARABIA OR PAKISTAN AND SAY THAT.....
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-08-2012 11:32 PM
she deserved just that
Una don't have feelings at all..I wonder what kind of creature u pple are?

Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: john-d on 21-08-2012 08:15 AM
its a pity we have a demonic religion "islam" amongst us 4 a long time now. Does the islam realy have a god or an idol? Is the islam god soo lame that he urges his folowers to protect him by persecuting others? What are the manifestation of the so called "alah" to prove to islam that he is a real god apart from demanding for blood? Have the islam god ever bless his folowers with the power to heal, profesise, comand and cast out demons? Have the robots and computers stop printing new copies of the islam's "holy" book? Or is islam just a joke? Pls i need a very dedicated islamic scholar to answer my questions.thanks
IS THIS A QUESTION???BRING UR EVIDENCE
''Is the islam god soo lame that he urges his folowers to protect him by persecuting others'' EVIDENCE
''What are the manifestation of the so called "alah" to prove to islam that he is a real god apart from demanding for blood'' EVIDENCE
''Have the islam god ever bless his folowers with the power to heal, profesise, comand and cast out demons'' IF ONLY THAT WAS THE CRITERIA FOR KNOWING A GOOD RELIGION THEN DOCTORS AND HERBALISTS WILL MAKE THE BEST RELIGIOUS LEADERS
''Have the robots and computers stop printing new copies of the islam's "holy" book'' IF U HAVE NO RESPECT FOR UR BIBLE,WE DO FOR OUR GLORIOUS QUR'AN (IF EVIDENCE POINTS THAT SHE IS GUILTY HAS CHARGED THEN SHE SHOULD FACE THE MUSIC)
U WANT REAL QUESTIONS,HERE IS ONE...WHO WROTE THE BIBLE???

Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
How far from the cross did the women stand? | Mar 15th 2010, 11:43pm
Was the temple curtain torn before, or at the moment of, Jesus’ death? | May 3rd 2009, 8:53am
What were Jesus’ last words? | Apr 29th 2009, 9:03am
Did both bandits mock Jesus on the cross? | Apr 25th 2009, 8:42am
Was Jesus crucified on a cross or a tree? | Apr 22nd 2009, 8:37am
At what time was Jesus crucified? | Apr 17th 2009, 8:23am
What was mixed with the wine offered to Jesus before he was crucified? | Apr 13th 2009, 9:09am
Who carried Jesus’ cross? | Apr 9th 2009, 8:20am
What colour robe did the soldiers put on Jesus, scarlet or purple? | Mar 24th 2009, 8:30am
What did the sign on Jesus’ cross say?
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sublymino at 21-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
MUMU WETIN B UNA OWN....................ISLAM 4 EVER....JAZAKALLAHU KHAYR
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Who carried Jesus’ cross? SIMON(Matthew 27:32,Mark 15:21,Luke 23:26) OR JESUS HIMSELF(John 19:17 )
Was Jesus crucified on a cross or a tree?(Acts 5:29-30 VS Matthew 27:40, Mark 15:29b-30)
At what time was Jesus crucified? (Mark 15:25 VS John 19:14-16 VS Luke 23:44)
What was mixed with the wine offered to Jesus before he was crucified?(Matthew 27:32-34 VS Mark 15:21-23)
Was the temple curtain torn before, or at the moment of, Jesus’ death?([Luke 23:44-46,Matthew 27:50-51 VS Mark 15:37-38)
What were Jesus’ last words? (Matthew 27:46,50,Mark 15:34, 37 VS Luke 23:46 VS John 19:30)
Did both bandits mock Jesus on the cross?
What colour robe did the soldiers put on Jesus, scarlet or purple?
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sublymino on 21-08-2012 02:34 PM
MUMU WETIN B UNA OWN....................ISLAM 4 EVER....JAZAKALLAHU KHAYR
WA IYAKUM
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
DID U CHOOSE TO BE A XTIAN???IF UR PARENTS WERE MUSLIMS, U WILL BE A MUSLIM TODAY...
NO BODY HAS THE RIGHT TO BURN OTHER PEOPLE RELIGIOUS BOOK...OR ABUSE THEM...IF U FEEL UR RELIGION IS THE WAY TO GOD,THEN BRING UR EVIDENCE....
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZubairuAbana at 21-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
YES!!! Excellent, jamil jiddan, wel done
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
HOW MANY BLIND BEGGARS DID JESUS HEAL NEAR JERICHO? (MK 10;46, LK18;35-43 VS MAT 20;29-34)
DID JESUS ABOLISH THE LAWS? (EPH 2;15 VS MT 5;17)
HOW MANY DONKEY DID JESUS RIDE TO JERUSALEM? (MK11;1-7,LK19;26-35,JHN12;14-15 VS MAT21;1-7)
HOW MANY TIMES DID PETER DENY JESUS B4 THE COCK CROW? (MAT26;69-74, LK22;56-60, JHN18;16-17 VS MK14;66-68)
WHO SAW JESUS FIRST AFTER RESURRECTION?
CEPHAS(1COR15;5)
TWO MARY (MAT28;1,8,9)
MARY MAGDALENE (MK16;9, JHN20;1,14,15)
CLEOPAS AND OTHERS (LK24;17-18)
THE DISCIPLES (ACTS10;40-41)
WHO WENT TO THE TOMB?
TWO MARY AND SALOME (MK16;1)
SEVERAL WOMEN (LK24;1,9,10, LK23;55)
JUST MARY MAG (JHN20;1)
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 21-08-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
If they kill her, her blood is on their head
one by one
murderers!!!
there is nothing they will not fight for
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 21-08-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-08-2012 11:32 PM
she deserved just that

FOR YOU SUPPORTING TO KILL THIS LITTLE GIRL WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE...YOUR CHILDREN IF YOU HAVE ANY SHALL FACE THE SAME MUSIC SOON..
NOBODY WILL COME TO THEIR RESCUE WHEN THEY ARE IN DANGER....THEY WILL ALL BE ACCUSED OF WHAT THEY DID NOT DO AND PUT TO DEATH...YOU SHALL LIVE TO SEE YOUR CHILDREN BEING BURIED BEFORE YOU....HEARTLESS AND WICKED MAN...ISLAM MY FOOT..QURAN MY PISS!..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 21-08-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 21-08-2012 02:22 PM
How far from the cross did the women stand? | Mar 15th 2010, 11:43pm
Was the temple curtain torn before, or at the moment of, Jesus’ death? | May 3rd 2009, 8:53am
What were Jesus’ last words? | Apr 29th 2009, 9:03am
Did both bandits mock Jesus on the cross? | Apr 25th 2009, 8:42am
Was Jesus crucified on a cross or a tree? | Apr 22nd 2009, 8:37am
At what time was Jesus crucified? | Apr 17th 2009, 8:23am
What was mixed with the wine offered to Jesus before he was crucified? | Apr 13th 2009, 9:09am
Who carried Jesus’ cross? | Apr 9th 2009, 8:20am
What colour robe did the soldiers put on Jesus, scarlet or purple? | Mar 24th 2009, 8:30am

WHY ARE YOU DEVIATING FROM THE CRUX OF THE MATTER....CHAMELEON!
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 21-08-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 21-08-2012 02:38 PM
Who carried Jesus’ cross? SIMON(Matthew 27:32,Mark 15:21,Luke 23:26) OR JESUS HIMSELF(John 19:17 )
Was Jesus crucified on a cross or a tree?(Acts 5:29-30 VS Matthew 27:40, Mark 15:29b-30)
At what time was Jesus crucified? (Mark 15:25 VS John 19:14-16 VS Luke 23:44)
What was mixed with the wine offered to Jesus before he was crucified?(Matthew 27:32-34 VS Mark 15:21-23)
Was the temple curtain torn before, or at the moment of, Jesus’ death?([Luke 23:44-46,Matthew 27:50-51 VS Mark 15:37-38)
What were Jesus’ last words? (Matthew 27:46,50,Mark 15:34, 37 VS Luke 23:46 VS John 19:30)
Did both bandits mock Jesus on the cross?
What colour robe did the soldiers put on Jesus, scarlet or purple?

YOU ARE TALKING JARGON HERE..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 21-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
F.U.C.K ISLAM, RELIGION OF EYE SERVICE..F.U.C.K allah AND ITS FOLLOWERS, HYPOCRITES AND CHAMELEONS!..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-08-2012 03:42 PM
NO BODY HAS THE RIGHT TO BURN OTHER PEOPLE RELIGIOUS BOOK...OR ABUSE THEM...IF U DONT RESPECT UR BIBLE,WE DO RESPECT OUR GLORIOUS QURAN...IF SHE IS GUILTY AS CHARGED,THEN SHE SHLD FACE THE MUSIC
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-08-2012 03:43 PM
YOU ARE TALKING JARGON HERE..
WELL...THE JARGON IS FROM UR BIBLE...Y AM I NOT SURPRISED.
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-08-2012 03:48 PM
F.U.C.K ISLAM, RELIGION OF EYE SERVICE..F.U.C.K allah AND ITS FOLLOWERS, HYPOCRITES AND CHAMELEONS!..
IF U ARE SURE U AV THIS MUCH GUT,,,GO TO PAKISTAN AND SAY THIS...
Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 21-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-08-2012 03:42 PM
FYI..SOME REPORTS SAYS SHE IS 16YRS AND SOME SAYS SHE IS 11...
WHT EVA AGE SHE IS,SHE SURE SEEM WISE ENOUGH TO LIGHT A FIRE AND VIOLATE OTHER PEOPLES RELIGIOUS BOOK...
HOW DID SHE GET THE QURAN? ISN'T SHE A CHRISTIAN?...I SUSPECT FOUL PLAY...INVESTIGATION IS ON THE WAY ANYWAYS.
HOW EVER,,NO BODY HAS THE RIGHT TO VIOLATE OTHER PEOPLE RELIGIOUS BOOK...IF U THINK MUSLIMS ARE MISGUIDED,,BRING UR EVIDENCE..SIMPLE..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
devilish religion Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8