If You rush in....You'll rush out. Search Yourself....Are You capable of handling a LIFE-TIME responsibility?
Wedding might be fun but MARRIAGE is no joke.
Quote from: welli on 13-04-2009 02:26 PM In marriage, Age doesn't matter much but the HEAD. Terrifc!!.........there u have it posterIf You rush in....You'll rush out. Search Yourself....Are You capable of handling a LIFE-TIME responsibility? Wedding might be fun but MARRIAGE is no joke. Be yourself
Early marriage is not bad. but like some1 said, u really have to be ready in all aspect. becoming a wife and a mother is not easy ooooo my dear. tighten ur seat belt very well.............. Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting? If ur mind is ready thats all that matters....23????U are old enough agewise jare I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
been 23 years i think u are not that young to marry Replybut marrage is not matter of age is matter of maturity if u know that u can handle a man as a husband not a boy friend then try to convience ur parents after all age waits for no one
Nice write up pren ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting? 23 is not too young, but whatever yu do, don't marry with Controversy hovering around WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
if u think ure ready,y not?go ahead Reply
Hope ur tinking of it cus ur frends r getin marid? We r talking of LIFE TIME COMITMNT HERE, r u mentaly n emotionaly Ready? How long hav u known d guy?.... Is he d 1 presurin u? Mayb u shuld wait anoda yr lyk dip sugestd...Bt hey, its ur lyf. Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting? think not twice....but 10 times before u make that decision....whats the hurry...?enjoy ur single life as much and as long as u can,gal.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Marry quick abeg, make i no how ur wedding rice go taste, so dat i go use am start topic 4 here. Seriously d only 1 who can ansa dat question is u. Concider all sides of marraige b4 going in. Am not married yet, but i've seen many young couples get divorced, nd i don't want dat 4 u. Takia. Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting? My dear, go ahead. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:49 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You drink Hydrolic? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
no she sit down for electric chair. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:51 AM Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:49 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You drink Hydrolic? ![]() no....i just saw something shocking when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:53 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:51 AM Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:49 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You drink Hydrolic? ![]() no....i just saw something shocking Do you mind sharing with me? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
you are not too small to breat feed a baby Reply
What of you? It's high time for you to marry oo. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
In terms of age, you are not too young but marriage is not about age.It takes a mature heart to go into marrital commitment. I ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 09:09 AM What of you? It's high time for you to marry oo. sammy am i too young to marry.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()