Am I Too Young To Get Married? (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2009 2:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 30
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Oceandrive on 14-04-2009 11:05 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 10:54 AM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 14-04-2009 10:17 AM
I got married at the age of 18 and soon I'll be 26. I'm still happily married with 3bbb...lol. So, marriage is not all about age but maturity... Be wise

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy How many issues wey you don get?
3bbb...lol

Cool Cool I wish i could be his shoes...though alotta challenges dey there. Undecided

Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 14-04-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 10:59 AM
Quote from: bilol on 14-04-2009 10:58 AM
sammy abeg go vote for me for fight park na

Vote where??? Yu dey contest for governor???
plz na u and pires shld vote for me na.....
Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bilol on 14-04-2009 11:09 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 10:59 AM
Quote from: bilol on 14-04-2009 10:58 AM
sammy abeg go vote for me for fight park na

Vote where??? Yu dey contest for governor???
plz na u and pires shld vote for me na.....

Ok. I dey come there.

Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 14-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 14-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 11:08 AM
I got married at the age of 18 and soon I'll be 26. I'm still happily married with 3bbb...lol. So, marriage is not all about age but maturity... Be wise

3bbb...lol

Cool Cool I wish i could be his shoes...though alotta challenges dey there. Undecided
Yeah, u can say that, but that's what makes it worth trying...

Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 14-04-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
passing...not marrying anyone

Posted: at 14-04-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mushabc at 14-04-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
brbrb
Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rify at 14-04-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 14-04-2009 01:08 PM
Hehehehehehehehe..Me neither Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 14-04-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
passing with my husbi.....................
Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 14-04-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 14-04-2009 08:30 PM

cool..we rule!  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 14-04-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 14-04-2009 08:34 PM
Quote from: Rify on 14-04-2009 08:30 PM

cool..we rule!  Wink Cheesy Cheesy
Yea we rule bbz Wink

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-04-2009 06:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:56 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:53 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:51 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:49 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

You drink Hydrolic? Huh?

no....i just saw something shocking

Do you mind sharing with me?

someone just said its kinda ok to get married at 23.... Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Oceandrive on 14-04-2009 11:35 AM

3bbb...lol

Well, I Understand what you mean.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-04-2009 08:33 PM
passing with my husbi.....................

Make we go

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-04-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-04-2009 10:11 AM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 14-04-2009 11:35 AM

3bbb...lol

Well, I Understand what you mean.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?

na u sabi sha

but the advice, i dat u shld marry whom u love and be sure the person loves u in return, not whom ur parents feel is right

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olatata at 15-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
23 is not a bad age 4 marriage... Talking of wat u want (wife,mother and married class) i no dat wat most men like me want. We a woman dat cares,show love and can take care of home. Wen d husband is not around. I can feel n undstd u very well. I wish u best oo!
Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedun at 15-04-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?

if i may ask, y are your pp objecting u goin into marriage. are u through with your studies? if no it could be a reason for their objecting and in that respect my advice is that you should try finishing and not rush into it. dont look @ the fact that you want to be a mother or wife as all that glitter is not gold. if a child cut a tree in the forest, the father know where it will fall; so think twice before going into it and try not to disrespect your family. naijapals pp have said it all if you rush in you rush out. we said ours in the spirit of one love but its left to u to decide
Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-04-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago)

Are yu Kidding me?  Shocked

Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-04-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adedun on 15-04-2009 01:37 PM

if i may ask, y are your pp objecting u goin into marriage. are u through with your studies? if no it could be a reason for their objecting and in that respect my advice is that you should try finishing and not rush into it. dont look @ the fact that you want to be a mother or wife as all that glitter is not gold. if a child cut a tree in the forest, the father know where it will fall; so think twice before going into it and try not to disrespect your family. naijapals pp have said it all if you rush in you rush out. we said ours in the spirit of one love but its left to u to decide

Good Advice

Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 30