Am I Too Young To Get Married? (Page 26)

Date: 13-04-2009 2:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30
- seunosunyomi at 30-06-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
yes, u can get married it's ur choice glo says rule ur world so don't let anybody rule it for u
Posted: at 30-06-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
why wud i wna get married at 23?! na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
the thing too dey sweet 9ja chicks...kaii!
look b4 u leap sha.
dnt jst say yes to a guy cos of ur current feelings bout gettin married
make sure u make the right decision, or u will b a divorcee in no time!
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 30-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olomilove on 25-06-2009 04:19 AM
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:19 PM
Dip i think i nid counselling, my man is ready too. I was even thinking of getting pregnant if my fam wil change their mind. But cn som1 tel me more abt marriage?

Good stuff. To start with, could you answer this question from the bottom of your heart?

How would you feel if after marriage your hubby comes back from work one day and hiss at you whilst you're about giving him a welcome hug/kisses because you are happy to see him back?

HISS BACK AND WAG MY TAIL.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
danger dey
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 1-07-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Maturity is of the mind and  not of age
Posted: at 1-07-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 1-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
follow ur mind
Posted: at 1-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 1-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?

Auntie, u are no longer a girl but a lady-woman if am to judge with ya age and pic, so try and buy a husband ASAP

Posted: at 1-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udemba2 at 2-07-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
plz who is online
Posted: at 2-07-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 2-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
my dearie u r not too young to get married but just make sure u r ready 4 it befor u go into it dont allow the guy to sweet-talk u into it when u r not ready plss.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 2-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Not for babies

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 3-07-2010 02:01 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster ...are U still single or married nw?
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 5-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Abi?
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 6-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)

you are not too young, but the question is, can you handle it?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 6-07-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
handle what?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 6-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  6-07-2010 10:26 AM
handle what?
[/b][/color]

handle you Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasured1 at 7-07-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Well, I'll say it's all up to you if you can stand the tides and times of till death do you part and shoulder the future as one.

Marriage is sweet but getting a baby before being wedded will take a lot as your parents consent is something of perfection prayer needed for the joining. Be careful of baby before wedding as anything can happen in between.

Marriage is not about age but understanding, love, maturity, finance, and a willing heart committed heart of working together n oneness.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 7-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
no you are not too young to get married maybe they want u to finish school or sometin b4 going into marriage but if u can convince them that marriage wont tamper ur dreams in life then i think they will allow you
Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tawoakeeb at 20-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
U are not too young, but are you ready to face the task,becos then you wil be all alone, no body to call pls help even yur mother will not answer,what i will ask you is that ARE YOU READY TO FACE THE TASK? 
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- daveson2020 at 20-07-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
pls get maried immediately husband is very scarce.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30