Quote from: Atinga on 26-08-2012 12:41 AM Oyibo and there Wahala. bring that bitch com 9JA make I beat am wella, and nothing will happen, You want to atack the girl too. So you're also a woman beater? You'll go to jail like him. Besides wetin the girl do. instead of saying bring the man for naija make i beat am you want to beat the girl as well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ikem-deman on 26-08-2012 07:27 AM A woman can destroy your destiny if you aren't careful.guys take note most of them are just demons in disguise ! Men take notes on what? That he destroyed his own life. No woman destroyed his destiny. Why was he sending her threatening messages and voicemails, why did he commit robbery, why did he kidnap the girl and assault her. Everything he did was all on him. No girl pushed him to make those decisions or destroy his destiny
Quote from: papadip on 26-08-2012 01:01 PM Naija prison no better the one for US......You like to brag of beating a woman. You go go to jail for a long time, there they go teach you lesson like the video clip below. How would you feel if someone beat your sister or sisters or even your mother? You are an embarrassment to manhood. You better be careful everything you say online is on record all you need is to google your profile which will never be erased even if you canceled your account. Hey guy watch this video below (police station) and tell me if you can survive one night in jail. Be a smart braggart. Man Gets A 19 Minute Beatdown In A Jail Cell http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O_hEwrpiku8#I Agree with you in this one. And that video NA WA OO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jonso on 26-08-2012 01:13 PM If you are a man, you do not do that to a woman. He deserves what he got. Women deserve our respect, whatever the case may be. After all, they make our world go round, unless of cause, you are an ass cracker. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pathetic... He wil learn his lesson frm jail neva 2 touch a woman again as long as he live. Reply
If u beat a woman in Nigeria and go free is because the woman you beat just wanted you to go free not because nothing will happen to you if want to. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-08-2012 12:47 AM na lie u talk ..something will happen ..nigeria don change oooh.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-08-2012 12:47 AM na lie u talk ..something will happen ..nigeria don change oooh.. True talk
You see as this boy wan waste he life? As you small reach,u dey beat woman. Very good for you!!! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Serves him right, maybe he has boko haram blood running in his veins Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
TOO MUCH FOR HIM Reply
Yes, We Have Minerals ReplyThis is a TRUE story. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was being interviewed many years ago. Interviewer: "Nigeria doesn't have many minerals, does it?" President Olusegun Obasanjo: "Of course we do! We have coke, sprite, 7-up....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
If to say na Naija.. Replyi bet they will give him chieftaincy title for the beating.. As he rich so
God abeg o.... young boy just ruined the coming years that he is suppose to be using to shine!!! Reply