ceejay58 at 28-08-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Anything to help checkmate all these senseless bombings should be encouraged. It's a step in the right direction for the safety of the worshipers. Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) Yes, We Have Minerals
This is a TRUE story.
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was being interviewed many years ago. Interviewer: "Nigeria doesn't have many minerals, does it?" President Olusegun Obasanjo: "Of course we do! We have coke, sprite, 7-up....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
How about Ribena and lacasera?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) wahala dey
confirm wahala
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sammike86 at 28-08-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) God help nija from this sect boko haram Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 28-08-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) (f) NA WA OO Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
that big head gear use to prevent sb from seeing the altar. if u are sitting at the back of a woman with big headgear... u will not see the altar.
A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right? Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ezeebere at 28-08-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) This doesnt make sense,so wat if d church is bombed before 9th september? if they are serious d ban will start immediately
The ban and timing may not make sense for you haters and bombers of the churches.But God is still incharge in spite of your plots to destroy. So, if you doubt try and you will see how God will strick you with heavenly bombs before you carry out your evil plans. Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lanudja at 28-08-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Nicksam at 28-08-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) NA THEM SABI Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
steveoneal at 28-08-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) (m) Anything to help checkmate all these senseless bombings should be encouraged. It's a step in the right direction for the safety of the worshipers.
GOOD TALK;;ANOTHER COMMENT COMING FROM A SEAT OF WISDOM;;;;ANYTHING AT ALLLLLL THAT WOULD PREVENT THIS BARBARIC COWARDICE ACT SHOULD BE DONE;;; IF SOMEONE MUST HAVE TO BE ALMOST COMPLETELY NAKED BEFORE PASSING THRU THE SCANNERS AT THE AIRPORT; OR TOTALLY PAT DOWN;BEFORE BOARDING IN ODER TO SCREEN JIHADIST FROM BOARDING;;;; SO CAN SUCH BE DONE TO PROTECT LIVES OF CHRISTIAN FAITHFULS;;GOOD MOVE REV FR.... Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kattie77 at 28-08-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) The ban and timing may not make sense for you haters and bombers of the churches.But God is still incharge in spite of your plots to destroy. So, if you doubt try and you will see how God will strick you with heavenly bombs before you carry out your evil plans.
your father!!!!! Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sulaimank at 28-08-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) (m) That is good, not only woman even man with car have 2 cheik well. (ALLAH) help us, ameen Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dizhadah at 28-08-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) (f) hmmmm its funny though  which woman will want to carry bomb for head. there's more to life than bombing. but sure if that will help save life why not. Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moriztuos at 28-08-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
JulietPaul at 28-08-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) (f) This one na my neighbor no go see Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenrukky at 28-08-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) (f) lolz..funny,bt it makes a whole lot of sense Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bigjim at 28-08-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) The ban and timing may not make sense for you haters and bombers of the churches.But God is still incharge in spite of your plots to destroy. So, if you doubt try and you will see how God will strick you with heavenly bombs before you carry out your evil plans.
do u hav sense at all? Wat bad has dis person said? Why insulting him? Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Idbabe at 28-08-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na wetin boko haram want be dat Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Tupsyd at 28-08-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) MAY GOD CONTINUE TO GUIDE US Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
I think the leadership of the church is noticing suspicious activities using headgears. Well i think Prevention is better than cure Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |