GOOD LESSON TO THOSE WHO LACK ''SOCIALIZATION'' 'cus this bestman must be HIRED not a FRIEND...NO MATTER HOW BAD A FRIEND IS, HE WILL NOT ACT thus KNOWING quite WELL THAT HIS OWN TIME WILL COME when the MAN WILL sure HELP him INTURN....
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-08-2012 02:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See trouble!! 11,000 generated to 60,000 plus the prison wahala, lawyer fees, transport to court etc. Both parties traded without caution. What if Chris had choked the woman to death? That was too dangerous on both parties. The couple should have seen Chris as a temptation to their new lives and waive the rumour and suit wahala aside. They should be going to court when they are supposed to be on their honeymoon. Reply
The best man no try at all... Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-08-2012 03:59 PM Yes ke. Am not sure dat bestman is man enough, he should hv given her the damn of her life, she will live to remember dat day. Y was she taking the whole matter on her head, when she has a husband, she is tactically telling the world dat she is the head of that home. I sorry for that husband sha. I truly dislike all your comments on any post, dnt knw why? b/c you make comments like you re not in this planet
Quote from: lanudja on 29-08-2012 05:47 PM I truly dislike all your comments on any post, dnt knw why? b/c you make comments like you re not in this planet Sorry nt 4 u... mis-up somehw...
Very good for chris! Shey the money he will spend now is bigger than returning the suit? Olodo! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
I think say na best man dey take i'm money buy i'm suit to help the people wey dey marry. Reply
poster please try and learn how to write properly... the first line of this post is unreadable Reply
hmmmm,thats the problem when a poor guy inviting a poor friend as his best man......again issues between men-friends , women/wife should in no way intercedes mostly issues like this...4 me that woman is weired and wild Reply
good 4 him, i mean the best man he is a greedy man Reply
Chris is a bad frnd. Ify fire on. N11,000 nd nw u r looking 4 N30,000 4 bailing ur self. Reply
smh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it `s a plan work by evil network.........God will make away for then Reply
O boy, you sure say this mariage wey started with wahala go fit last? Their first acheivement na to put dia best man 4 prison. Reply
madman Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
problem Reply