Mitt Romney US Republican Presidential candidate Insults All Blacks (Page 4)

Date: 31-08-2012 9:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Dienedal at 2-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  2-09-2012 06:17 AM
Sir, there is no need to call him an idiot and you don’t need to get upset. He is entitled to his opinion. The fact is a lot of blacks are suffering globally not just in USA or Nigeria. Black population in USA is 12.5% but makes 42% of those imprisoned and my question is why? Blacks have always been marginalized or short changed in that country from slavery till today therefore something is wrong. You have a lot of educated black immigrants in US and other western countries but they are not finding it easy which one can term voluntary slavery for being there. Nigeria is a target market for the west and they’ll continue to exploit it.

If Naijapals is for educated folks part of education is to listen to others and be tolerant. We have a lot of educated Nigerians running our government but look at what is happening to Nigeria now? The same educated folks sold us out to the western world by looting our treasury. You may disagree with him but you have to respect his opinion it is all about civility. I thought the website is all about ideas, opinions and in the process we can disagree to agree.  Life is just too short…..In my opinion.

He said and I Quote "all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. That is very incorrect and degrading to every Black man, and I won't take that.Am not upset but he shld weigh his words b/4 use calling all blacks living in America uptil now as slaves is insulting and he clearly knows nothing about history.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- famziano at 2-09-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Failure speaks for itself..what a bull-shit speaker. Lol his failures are counting.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- famziano at 2-09-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry i forgot something mr speaker, white monkey..Na your entire generation be slaves!!! time flies and one day you will surely pay for that past humiliation on the black RACE. BASTARDS!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2012 07:09 PM
Because I knew it...he hate poor pple..he only likes to make friends with rich pple because he have never suffer in his life....republican pipe we all know are for rich and not for middle class...I didn't get the time to listen to his speech but with what I read here and heard he lost the vote ..Obama is winning..

Not yet sweetie, the poll that I saw this morning (09/02/12) from the Rasmussen Reports had Mitt leading Obama 47% to 44%, though it is Mitt's post convention poll.  I think Obama is going to bounce back after DNC convention which starts on Tuesday. You know what? People should go out there and vote on November 6, they should not think that Obama is going to win without going out there to vote. It is not going to ber easy but I hope that he wins.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 2-09-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
na craz dey worry dis man,hes already a looser no too much talk about that
Posted: at 2-09-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesoladan on  2-09-2012 06:15 AM
How can you people be this dumb? You have been fooled by a miscreant and you fell flat for it. Why does freewoodpost.com not put out a video or audio proof? Do you think it will not be all over CNN and MSNBC if he said something close to that? Ignorance is really a disease and it is so obvious in all your comments.

Thank you bro, I watched that joint (which started 10 pm eastern time - USA time - Thursday) and he never said anything like that.  If he had said anything close to that, blacks would have been all over him, even blacks from his own party would have walked away from the convention. People just make up stories, Phew!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  1-09-2012 03:56 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? All republicans are resist.

I totally disagree with you, it is like saying that all Igbos and yorubas are tribalistic, which we know is not true. You have a lot of balcks in Republican party
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 2-09-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Nonesens thing
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  2-09-2012 06:13 AM
Can you imagine? Idiot

Come on, he never said that, his folks are from Mexico and people are just making up stuffs
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 2-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vigho2000 on  1-09-2012 08:53 PM
My fellow forum members, lets call a spade a spade. mr Mtt Romney is telling the truth.
all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. u need to see whats going on in the U.S.A
the fact that alot of blacks living there are famous & rich does not change any thing.
this days, slave trade to America has been modernise & its called America Lottory Visa.

Man, what is wrong with you? I live in USA, born in USA and love nigeria to death, but I am not a slave. You should be the one who is a slave because you are in China and we know what goes on in China buddy.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 2-09-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 31-08-2012 10:21 PM
U are stupid man and u can never win dis election. Can u imagine dis monkey i see in lakapine tropicanal in eleko in lagos here. U jt shoot urself on d feet.

This is to tell you that, there are animals in human skin. If Americans knows what is good for them; they should please not vote for this man, because he is a failure already!!!! Na Baba Gode go punish this man in his own way for these insulting comments. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 2-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
he can never have his way up,racist
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tollyojo at 2-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
thats a lie. He did not say that
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 2-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Slow down!... to say such a thing would be political suicide. He may think it but never say such on camera or nowhere near media people. This story is just another story. On polls..... most polls are biased. The pollsters target an area or people who they think would give them the result they want. On Obama has already won..... keep saying that and don't go to vote. On the next president.... it doesn't matter who wins.... Revelation has predicted that times will get worse and prophecy must be fulfilled. What is the difference with Bush in the White House and Obama in the White House? Are there less wars? Are there less rumours of wars? Less starvation? Less suffering? Countries doing better? Do people have a brighter future? Like I said, prophecy has to be fulfilled. On racism... it is subtle in America... what do the Republicans and Tea Party people say? ...  We have to get Obama out of Office.... not Obama and the Democrats....Obama. They prefer to cripple America than to have a Black man as their leader. Am done.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tollyojo at 2-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seo4real on 31-08-2012 09:05 PM
Mitt Romney Speech (US Republican Presidential candidate) disclosed that he can relate with black as His Ancestores once owned Black Slaves.

I understand how difficult it can be for an African-American in today’s society. In fact, I can relate to black people very well indeed. My ancestors once owned slaves, and it is in my lineage to work closely with the black community. (Score: Good However, just because they were freed over a century ago doesn’t mean they can now be freeloaders.(I feel Insulted) They need to be told to work hard, (Chai, I feel Insulted) and the incentives just aren’t there for them anymore.(Make una hold me ooo, i wan fight somebody ooo) When I’m president I plan to work closely with the black community to bring a sense of pride and work ethic back into view for them. (So we blacks are lazy right?)

This Guy needs a Pinch from my Grand Mama, A bite from my Nephew and probably a serious beating from some Ajegule Boyz. Chai.

http://www.ngnewspapers.com/mitt-romney-speech-relate-black-people-ancestors-owned-slaves/

I am so disapointed in this website. Romney never say something like. Can you please furnish with the video. I keen follower of american politics and have never heard him saying this stupid thing that you put on here. Common to think of it, what will the liberal media in the us do?
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tollyojo at 2-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tollyojo on  2-09-2012 03:47 PM
I am so disapointed in this website. Romney never say something like. Can you please furnish with the video. I keen follower of american politics and have never heard him saying this stupid thing that you put on here. Common to think of it, what will the liberal media in the us do?

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 2-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
every one should watch out for this man his end is approaching pride go before fall GOD hate pride and he has brought curses upon himself and his generation if this man win i will revisit my bible GOD hate all workers of iniquity
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 2-09-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
if this statement is not true well the poster go on ur kneel for GOD hate liar so that the curse will not return to you
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 2-09-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  2-09-2012 01:22 PM
Man, what is wrong with you? I live in USA, born in USA and love nigeria to death, but I am not a slave. You should be the one who is a slave because you are in China and we know what goes on in China buddy.
It is even worst in China. If you see how this guys gives us special checking before we board a plane and always suspect for no reason. Only God know why he created me a black man.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 2-09-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vigho2000 on  1-09-2012 08:53 PM
My fellow forum members, lets call a spade a spade. mr Mtt Romney is telling the truth.
all blacks living in america even as present are all slaves. u need to see whats going on in the U.S.A
the fact that alot of blacks living there are famous & rich does not change any thing.
this days, slave trade to America has been modernise & its called America Lottory Visa.

HMMM!! ...

Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7