Nigeria’s First Lady Hospitalized In Germany! (Page 5)

Date: 02-09-2012 11:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- rottymore at 3-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Wink :)9ice comment utomilan..................... i like dat.....ask dem if naija b cementry..
Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 3-09-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
who cares ?
Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 3-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
I wish her speedy recovery but this is extravagance. We have more than enough resources in Nigeria to handle this illness. Mr. President this can be treated with Ogogoro or Jamaican Rum it will burn the acid and the junk food quick. The cost 100 naira. Mr. President na yu they invite criticism ooo. Pensioners that have been paid in five years will be very upset even if you paid for the cost from your pocket they won’t believe you. There is no tact involved on your part Mr. President.  Does that mean we have no medical or competent medical personnel in Nigeria? These Europeans sure know how to make money from the poor Africans. .

HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHA, U are wise ooo.... I hail u.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 3-09-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
who cares ?

Ar swear, who really cares, if she like make she go moon.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 3-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
if una like una wish am flight speed well,heal,recovery,all nigerian leadership seats need to be clean up,as if she ended up now una nor go comment say she die well.bon if she wan die make she die abi na she be first lady whn go die.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
WISH HER SPEED RECOVERY

Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMG17 at 3-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
You Are An Ass-Hole Mother-phyuker
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 3-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
You Are An Ass-Hole Mother-phyuker
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ryan16 at 3-09-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
why she no go pakistan or go afghanistan since Dr`s and good hospital no dey area whn she go use,
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  3-09-2012 11:08 AM
she'll be space-shuttled to Mars Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on  3-09-2012 10:42 AM
SHAMELESS IDIOTS IN POWER WASTING THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF AIRLIFTING THE FIRST LADY TO GERMANY FOR A MARE FOOD POISONING.
THIS SHOWS THE GROSS INFRASTRUCTURAL DECAY IN ALL THE PARASTATALS  IN NIGERIA BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE.

NIGERIA HAS OVER 11,000  GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS YET NON OF THE DOCTORS IS QUALIFIED ENOUGH TO TREAT A MARE FOOD POISONING.
MAMA JONATHAN,NOW YOU WERE AIRLIFTED TO GERMANY TO TREAT YOUR CONSTIPATION AFTER EATING ALL THE FOOD MEANT BOTH FOR THE POOR AND NEEDY SO, IF I MAY ASK,WHERE ARE THE POOR GOING TO BE AIRLIFTED TO WHEN THEY ARE REALLY SICK AND DYING IF YOU COULD BE AIRLIFTED TO TREAT MOSQUITO BITE ? I GUESS YOUR GREED FILLED LIFE IS MORE VALUABLE THAN THAT OF OTHER POOR NIGERIANS RIGHT ? GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU THIEVES !
WELL SAID
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  3-09-2012 08:55 AM
No...Nigeria is just a dumping ground for dead, expired and waste products and that of course includes dead bodies Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 3-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-09-2012 12:48 PM
No Evil Deed Goes Unhidden. We Just Got Clear Information From An Insider In Abuja And The Connecting Agents In Germany. The Whole Thing Is A Set Up To Blind Nigerians. She Went To Germany To Dump Billions Of Dollars Under The Pretense Of Food Poisoning To Avoid Peoples Suspicions. No Nigerian Should Be Deceived Anymore.

In Canada She Is The Only African Woman With The Fastest Bank Account. In Australia She Has Over A Billion Dollars; Two Former Employees With The Nigerian Embassy Confirmed This. In London Alone She Owns Multi-Billion Dollar Estates. In Switzerland She Deposited 600 million Dollars.

Innocent Nigerians Are Suffering, Working Hard; Paying Huge Taxes While She Is Very Busy Depositing The Country's Money Overseas In Her Name, On What Bases? She Owns Oil Vessels Transporting The Country's Oil Wherever She Chooses, Is This Good?

Innocent Children Are Dying Of Hunger Each Day, Nigerians Live Under Bridges, The Country Is In Chaos, Graduates Have No Jobs, The Unemployment Rate Is Unspeakable, Yet Someone Without Human Feelings, Without The Fear Of God Takes Advantage Of Peoples Difficulties. One Day The Almighty God Will Visit Her And Her Accomplices In His Wrath And Judgment.

Your thoughts are just perfect…..Anyone that is criticising you is probably based out of ethnicity and not facts. This is what has ruined the nation. We don’t see beyond our tribe… Misguided loyalty… There are bunch of mother f.u.c.k.e.r.s. on this website.

…. $400b Nigeria’s Oil Revenue Stolen or Misspent since 1960 says Ezekwesili

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,131022.msg3172169.html#msg3172169
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owlwhy at 3-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Get well soon maam
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gboye_1 at 3-09-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 3-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
I warned them of that Cassava Bread but they would not listen. Angry Angry Angry
I warned them say cassava contains cyanide, instead dem go give the contract to one incompetent processing company.
Now see what they have done to my dear Per Sec.  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ryan16 at 3-09-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
i think u are right,nig is not a jumping zone,well make all dat planty gramma sef stop whn she wan take injure ppl
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on  3-09-2012 07:56 AM
God dey! Monkey dey work baboon dey chop. How many Nigerians fit afford foreign treatment for simple case of food poisoning? GEJ you fail to improve our health care, general infrastructures and now spend our money frivolously on foreign treatment for your wife's over-feeding? Mehn, 9ja don suffer ooo!!
Exactly jare. Where are other Nigerians esp. the poor going to be airlifted to when they get really sick or dying if politicians like her can be airlifted to treat simple case of food poisoning. What ever happened to the hospitals in Nigeria. Instead of using Nigeria's money to improve them, the health care and other needs of Nigeria they're using it to fly abroad to countries thats already well established. It's a shame/embarrassment. Have you ever heard of a German coming to Naija for treatment. After chopping all of Nigeria's money from the ppl now her belle dey full.

Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 3-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obiku4 on  3-09-2012 01:11 PM
no go find ur mama!

hummmmmmmmm Grin Grin Grin che..! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  3-09-2012 05:02 PM
I warned them of that Cassava Bread but they would not listen. Angry Angry Angry
I warned them say cassava contains cyanide, instead dem go give the contract to one incompetent processing company.
Now see what they have done to my dear Per Sec.  Cry Cry Cry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10