U BETTER DIE Reply
Naija is in real trouble Reply
Quote from: jesustine on 3-09-2012 03:59 PM I wish her speedy recovery but this is extravagance. We have more than enough resources in Nigeria to handle this illness. Mr. President this can be treated with Ogogoro or Jamaican Rum it will burn the acid and the junk food quick. The cost 100 naira. Mr. President na yu they invite criticism ooo. Pensioners that have been paid in five years will be very upset even if you paid for the cost from your pocket they won’t believe you. There is no tact involved on your part Mr. President. Does that mean we have no medical or competent medical personnel in Nigeria? These Europeans sure know how to make money from the poor Africans. . HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHA, U are wise ooo.... I hail u. I bet you are smarter than me…!.... I am just nobody.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hospitalzed in Germany for food poisoning? Na im be say all these Nigerian doctors no fi help am Reply![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 3-09-2012 05:57 PM SOONEST RECOVERY FIRST LADY;;;;;;BUT UNA CARRY AM COME (WIESBADEN) BECAUSE THEY POISON AM ; FOOD POISONING CANT BE TREATED IN THE COUTRY OF THE LARGEST POPULATION IN AFRICA;;;IF NA POOR MAN WIFE; OR PIKIN DEM POISON WHERE DEM GO CARRY AM GO;; SHEY NA GERMANY TOO???ßßß? OR MONTREAL;;; NA WA OOOOO ; AND THIS PETROL MONEY UNA NO FIT TAKE AM EQUIP OUR HOSPTALS FOR NAIJA;;WHEY NAIJA DOCTORS BRILLIANT PASS ANYTHING;;;; GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALLLLL;;; The poor go go BaBaLaWo wey for my village which I have never been in years. This gives more credence to Oyinbo and dey forever will say them be the master but de no be my master I am their master. It is a pity.
Quote from: toibeli on 3-09-2012 06:20 PM Hospit Hospitalized ![]()
Hope it's not for lipo suction. Reply
she should forget about politics and give her life to God or hell await her. most politician commit all manners of atrocities, killing for rituals , Reply
QUICK RECOVERY MY DEAR Reply
Quote from: donklass on 3-09-2012 02:06 AM unfortunatly for nigereians the germains cannot be of help on her english, but they could work on her voice for she sound like a broken drum. but as a mother I sincerely wish her a quick recovery. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 3-09-2012 12:06 PM i dey near her sick bed here in UNI KILIKUM TUBINGEN....na me dey do the translator for oga madam and the doctors............am still wondering if she will make it......na for dis hospital BOB MARLEY dey die..........................oga madam eyes don dey change small small even her colour.............i no sabi pray..i for don dey pray for her............doctor sey na over feeding.....ich bin sprach los........................make una pray for her quick recovery BITTE. Agu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: utomilan on 3-09-2012 04:10 AM BASIC FACTS ABOUT NIGERIAN LEADERS... when dey loot dey go 2 switzerland 2 hide dia money, when dey want dia children to study dey send dem 2 canada, when dey want to do dia wedding dey go 2 paris , when dey want to pray dey go 2 mecca or jerusalem, when dey want 2 invest dey go 2 london, when dey are sick dey go 2 germany ,but wen dey are dead dey bring dia body back 2 nigeria, pls i wanna ask is nigeria a cemenrty? very funny,bt reasonable..lolz
Quote from: utomilan on 3-09-2012 04:10 AM BASIC FACTS ABOUT NIGERIAN LEADERS... when dey loot dey go 2 switzerland 2 hide dia money, when dey want dia children to study dey send dem 2 canada, when dey want to do dia wedding dey go 2 paris , when dey want to pray dey go 2 mecca or jerusalem, when dey want 2 invest dey go 2 london, when dey are sick dey go 2 germany ,but wen dey are dead dey bring dia body back 2 nigeria, pls i wanna ask is nigeria a cemenrty? Ask them again! After they will come and preach the gospel of Local Content for us. By the way, where did the poisoning come from? We need to set up a nine-man committee to investigate that. I rest my case.
may be is d ghost of innocent people she and her husband killed to win political sit that poison her food. Nigeria politicians er demons, i don,t trust them. they use people for sacrifice. they wil perish in hell together wit boko haram. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 3-09-2012 07:05 PM QUICK RECOVERY MY DEAR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() madam jonah? you thief
First lady Dame Patience Jonathan u need to go retouch your hair first before u start dey blow big big grammatical errors like pastor chris Okotie and Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon and Wole Soyinka 4 Hospital with german doctor , no go kill person with your big big Oyinbo grammar there ......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Everyone is busy talking about treatment abroad, no one is talking about the woman,s safety. Or do you guys want our presido to become a widower on throne? ReplyWe are talking about food poison here! Maybe treating her in naija may provide opportunity for the masterminds to exterminate her. God forbid! Nothing do you GEJ!!!
Quote from: ajanni on 3-09-2012 08:07 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() madam jonah? you thief SHE's MY DEAR , my friend