How 8 Married Men I Met On Blackberry Messenger Drugged And Assaulted Me (Page 7)

Date: 03-09-2012 2:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- aliaaz at 4-09-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
kk

Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 4-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Lessons for the ladies but GOD shall punish those men.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obilinkn on  4-09-2012 09:29 AM
Please i want to see the Idiot face Ashewo.xxx
this one that you are praying that all girls should be like you,are you trying to tell every body here that you are perfect??
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- masblink at 4-09-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS ONE OF THE THINGS I DNT LIKE ABOUT 9JA GALZ THEY TINK ALL THAT GLITERZ ARE GOLD, THEY DNT KNOW THE SOURCE OF UR MONEY ALL THEY WANT IS TOO SIT AND ENJOY WHAT DEY DID NOT SUFFER 4, DEY DNT WANT  AN AFFAIR WITH A MAN THAT DEY WILL STRUGGLE 2GEDA ALL DEY WANT IS ALREADY MADE MAN, DAT WILL DECEIVE DEM WITH CARZ, HOUSE, DRINKS, FOOD, MIND U THEY ARE STILL FEW GOOD GALS OUT DERE. TANKZ
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 4-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  4-09-2012 10:37 AM
this one that you are praying that all girls should be like you,are you trying to tell every body here that you are perfect??
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 4-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
U no do again ba....but u were crying and moaning...hmmmmm..this is so  Cool  Tongue
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prncex at 4-09-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Social network has caused more harm than good,may God save us all
Posted: at 4-09-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shumaca at 4-09-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
HEY U FOOL GIRL
Posted: at 4-09-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micwilson at 4-09-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
funny n reasonable speech
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-09-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  3-09-2012 06:28 PM
ALL THESE STUPID MEN THAT IS SPOILING THE REPUTATION OF SURE GUYS....NA GOD GO PUNISH UNA...NO WONDER THESE DAYS BABE DEY SEE US AS MASQUERADE.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-09-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 4-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
9jar babes,stay away from married menooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.u will be used and dump.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 4-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 4-09-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Your case is much difference from Cynthia's case. You were lively a wayward life with men of wayward lives too. But I thank God for you people's lives that they only had random sex with you people and didn't use you girls for something else. I also thank God that you've given your life to Christ please stand firm and do not fall because challenges are ahead of you and try your best to convince your friends to give up. May God strengthen you all!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 4-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
I DEY COME
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- whitedove255 at 4-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad..
THANK GOD YOU ARE STILL AMONG THE LIVING,
JUST CONTINUE WIT UR LIFE
GET MARRIED AND GIVE BIRTH TO GRATE CHILDREN
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 4-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Because most of Nigerians never report their matters to the police!, so many people had passed through all sort of abuses!, some were druged and raped by people they can easily identified!, some were molested by pastors!,school teachers!,  parents!,neighbours and others!, but they failed to lay a complain to the Police!. As so many victims of abuses are affraid of report their matters to the Police or to any near-by AUTHORITY!, these are the opportunities given to all these criminals in our society today to move-on in their dirty acts fearlessly!. Am encouraging people to report any of their matters relating to RAPE and other crimes against humanity which was commited on them immediately to the Police or to the Army if they cannot trust the Nigerian Police, or to any social welfares so they can help in executing the matters!. Free your mind and concience!, free yourself from ''rape symbol'' impose on you by a rapist who you know he can easily be identifyied!, go-ahead and reports your matters to the AUTHORITY than leaving such a case like that!, stop harbouring criminals by giving them chances to do the same to others!, report these IDIOTS to the AUTHORITY so they will face their judgements according to their sins!.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sateksman at 4-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Good for you
Posted: at 4-09-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 4-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Blackberry babes una never see something
Posted: at 4-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- snazzychick at 4-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
my sister, may God forgive you. its a pity what happened to you, there is no justification what so ever as to what happened to you. you going after either married men or unmarried men for "'wild fun"' as you called it was wrong. and the men taking advantage of you and your friends was bad too on the other hand. but the deed is done., i hail your courage to come out open with this.. you still have to find a way to do your best and report those men to the authorities and pray to God to help you bring them to book. since you already have started the process by posting what happened to you online. i pray God to give you the strenght to pull through this. Amen! may God prevent another occurrence of Cynthia''s case from happening again. take care and God bless. P.S. Ladies please money is not everything, wait for God and your time. For what does it profit a man if he gains the whole world and suffer the loss of his soul? ...instead be concerned above everything else with the kingdom of God and with what he requires of you, and all other things will be added to you. Matt 6;33. God bless you all, God bless Nigeria...
Posted: at 4-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9