24-Yr-Old Nigerian Undergraduate Builds Working Helicopter From Junk (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2012 6:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ajanni at 5-09-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  4-09-2012 08:30 PM
That one na helicopter sef or Danfo-licopter? NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  4-09-2012 08:45 PM
b4 una go tell am welldone make  naija police try fly de helicopter first 4 up , make we see whether they go return back from sky .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- abkudu at 5-09-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-09-2012 06:54 PM
Al'amdulilah!!! He is a Muslim not a Terrorist/Boka Haram and not even damnING UNBELIEVERS/CHRISTIANS

Enemy of progress!  Rather than congratulating him, u 're bringing tribal nd religious nonsense into it. You are an envious snake!
Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 5-09-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
A Nigerian build a toy helicopter!, oh what a great news for Nigeria as a BABY nation!. Toy plane and toy things re just things can be produced by primary school scholars in other part of this world as cassual handwork!, it never worths a national honor!.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 5-09-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS WHY OUR GOVERNMENT ARE EVIL AND VAMPIRES IS PEOPLE LIKE THIS THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD SPEND ON FOR MORE RESEARCH BEFORE YOU KNEW IT NOW AMERICA WILL COME AND SNATCH HIM AWAY AND GIVE HIM CITIZENSHIP OUR GOVERNMENT NEVER WANTED GOOD FOR THE UPCOMING YOUTHS OUR GOVERNMENT CAN NEVER INVEST IN HIS OWN CITIZEN WHAT A GOVERNMENT RUN BY VAMPIRES, WE HAVE MANY TALENTS IN NIGERIA BUT OUR SELFISH AND WICKED GOVERNMENT CAN NEVER INVEST IN THEM RATHER THEY ENJOY MOVING OUR MONEY TO FOREIGN BANKS FOR THERE OWN SELFISH INTEREST. WE ARE OVER 250MILLION STILL WE WIN NOTHING IN OLYMPICS I NEVER BLAME OUR ATHLETICS BECAUSE OUR GOVERNMENT NEVER INVESTED IN THAT FIELD SO HOW DO YOU EXPECT THEM TO WIN.. NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE THE MOST WICKED IN THE WHOLE WORLD SILENT AND VIOLENT.GOD HELP NIGERIA FROM THE HAND OF THIS VAMPIRES
Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 5-09-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on  5-09-2012 01:03 AM
A Nigerian build a toy helicopter!, oh what a great news for Nigeria as a BABY nation!. Toy plane and toy things re just things can be produced by primary school scholars in other part of this world as cassual handwork!, it never worths a national honor!.
HE BUILD TOY HELICOPTER DID YOU READ WELL AND SEE HOW HE MADE THE MONEY TO BUILD THE TOY IN THE OTHER PART OF THE WORLD IS NOT LIKE THAT WHEN THEY KNOW YOU HAVE TALENT THEY WILL OFFER YOU SCHOLARSHIP..CONGRATULATE THE YOUNG MAN ITS NOT EASY BLAME OUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEY ARE VAMPIRES
Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 5-09-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Please ask that dude again

Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oyinajibola at 5-09-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on  5-09-2012 12:54 AM
Enemy of progress!  Rather than congratulating him, u 're bringing tribal nd religious nonsense into it. You are an envious snake!
obviously you are new on Naijapals....here everything is either religion or tribe!!..if the headline had said ''24-Yr-Old Nigerian Undergraduate whose name is Abdullah Bombs Working Helicopter'' u will understand why he posted wht he wrote.....
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 5-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  4-09-2012 11:03 PM
              shut up.must u turn everything into a tribal war.hissssssssssss
THE TRIBALIST THEMSELVES DID NOT ATTACK AND THEY ARE HERE...ALREADY POSTED....NOT ONLY DOES THE BRILLIANT BOY A NAME SAKE OF THE PROPHET OF ISLAM ''MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH''...HE HAS NOT ALSO BEEN LINKED TO BOKO HARAM OR BOMBING....IF THE HEADLINE HAD READ AS FOLLOWS ''24-Yr-Old Nigerian Undergraduate MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH BOMBS Working Helicopter''...U WOULD NOT EVEN SEE HIS COMMENT CZ U WILL SEE MANY OTHER HATE COMMENT
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 5-09-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
good  Cool... make BH no go capture am o!  Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segad90 at 5-09-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
infact you make my self proud i don't know about Nigeria but as for me ...bro you are to much
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-09-2012 07:18 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ELSE WHERE like where na
Am I not saying the truth?

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  4-09-2012 07:54 PM
WHEN IT IS NOT PETROLEUM, WHY WULD THE GOVERNMENT SPEND ON HIM...GOD THAT HAS HELPED U THIS FAR WILL CERTAINLY SEE U THRU INSHA'ALLAH
Guy can't you understand English? I mean such project needs government backing cos of some logistics problems that may arises. Mind you, God will not come from even, someone must be use to help this guy and I don't think our government can support such project cos they are planning to release the 5,000Naira notes for their lootings.

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  4-09-2012 08:14 PM
Don’t marry the person you want to live with, marry the one you cannot live without, but whatever you do, you’ll regret it later...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Bendel Insurance when you turn counselor?

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  4-09-2012 09:19 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ELSEWHERE..... where would he go Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
He should seek help from interested people but not our government.

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DaBoiVin on  5-09-2012 12:04 AM
gboza for u broda.
NAFDAC don testam?
just to mek sure sey na
tested and trusted.
Drive with care if e
dey run for grond or
fly with care if e dey
fly 4 up.
no wintchy go catch 4 up
nor boko for grond
only if no go carri dem
4 dis erompuleni.

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  5-09-2012 12:36 AM
The helicopter don't have doors. Hope he'll add it on so no one falls out when flying
hahah, he is still building.

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-09-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on  5-09-2012 01:03 AM
Enemy of progress, what can you do to make Nigerians Happy? you be real OLODO, if it's those countries, such person like this will be on scholarships.

Posted: at 5-09-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bj1st at 5-09-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-09-2012 06:54 PM
Al'amdulilah!!! He is a Muslim not a Terrorist/Boka Haram and not even damnING UNBELIEVERS/CHRISTIANS
U DONT HAVE TO TALK THAT WAY BROTHER....EVEN THOUGH THE CHRISTIANS INSULT MUSLIMS AND POST RUBBISH WE DONT HAVE TO RETALIATE. MAY ALLAH BE WITH US. MA-SALAM.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 5-09-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
(Wow! I am happy about this but I don't expect our government to support him at all cos they lack foresight. Well done boy, please seek supports elsewhere before our politicians kills your dream)

I would say Congratulations to you as a creative person and as a dreamer. Go on the website and look for foreign organizations that would support your dreams and imaginations. Please don't let your dream and talent die i Nigeria because the government don't see good things. They are after themselves. They don't have foresights because they cannot see brighter future for the generations to come. Since you are keen about computer, you can seek help from different profit and non-profit organizations around the world. Do it and do it NOW. Good luck brother.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8