Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-09-2012 01:23 PM Nigeria first lady...she's a dumb f***k..na fufu and efo soup full than one brain..she only know how to wear expensive cloth, jewelry and so on is what that one know how to do best...come in public and make a speech..lord have mercy...is like pusinshing a kid...hiss..on behalf of my family and cabinet ...I wants to donte my family with the sum of hisssss. why all the abuse on our own first lady?that woma u see is a level 18 civil servant and u know what that mean.May be she does not look sharp like Michelle Obama is not a reason to abuse her and more over oyibo women either black or white knows how to take care of there body more than our 9jar women.
Quote from: ikwo1 on 5-09-2012 12:43 PM THE MOST TOUCHING PART OF IT IS WOW,SHE SAID SHE LOVE BARACK OBAMA JUST THE WAY HE WAS.HE PICKED HER UP FOR A DATE WITH A CAR THAT WAS SOO RUSTED OUT AND SHE CAN SEE THE PAVEMENT GOING BY IN A HOLE ON THE PASSENGER SIDE DOOR.HIS PROUDLY POSSESION WAS A COFFY TABLE HE FOUND IN A DUMSTER.BUT SHE LOVE HIS VALUES AND UP BRINGING.THE WERE BOTHE FROM A STRUGLING MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY.MICHELLE OBAMA ,YOU ARE THE BEST FIRST LADY I HVE EVER SEEN FOR NOW.WOMEN LOOK BEYOUND MATERIAL THINGS. CAN A 9JAR BABE LOVE A MAN LIKE OBAMA WAS THEN WITH JUST ONLY A COFFY TABLE AS THE ONLY PROPERT HE HAD? GOOD TALK FROM YOU ;; KUDOS
that one concern them, may God have mercy on American. because that is where the mark of the beast would start from. Obama should go and relax Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-09-2012 09:17 AM Can naija first....speak like this? You mean Naija's first lady ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adego1 on 5-09-2012 10:09 AM its like u comparing fart and bomb,just imagine the differences ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm....(let me first put on helmet, face mask and body armour)... ok.... I hope da ladies noticed Michelle O wears her own hair..no Brazilian Weave.. no 100% Indian hair and a ton of make up. Too many of you think it is must and am sure if half of you were in her shoes....you would be half buried in make up and weighed down by hair props...simply ghetto fabulous. I hope she inspired you to be who you are both on the inside and the outside. *+*+ p o o f*+*+ Reply
una see wetin pounded yam ,Garri and egusi soup do to our Nigeria first lady Dame Patience Jonathan she no go kill person with her big big Oyinbo grammatical errors made by Madam ....I hope Aso Rock do something about it, berfore her gueste begin to ask for an English interpreter in a country that speaks as its official language.....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
MHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God Punish America , i no sure say Barack Obama hear me ibeg oo naijapals make una carry me go .........NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Great lady, great speech Reply![]()
Quote from: winace on 5-09-2012 08:23 AM Nice speech ma but i pray GOD and american people forgive ur husband. He did nothing wrong for him to be forgiven, the economy has been distroyed by the previous president George Bush jr.. Obama did his best to get things done but his opponent in Washington made it difficult for him...But anyway George Bush mess will take more than 4yrs to fix.... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
after we don smoke hight marijuana together na dis yeye guy Eedris Abdulkareem run comot go make dis yeye YouTuBe video, i no go give dis paddy man weed again make e no go jogodo enter market .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
ok Reply
God Bless u, God bless Nigeria, and God bless America. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-09-2012 10:10 PM He did nothing wrong for him to be forgiven, the economy has been distroyed by the previous president George Bush jr.. Obama did his best to get things done but his opponent in Washington made it difficult for him...But anyway George Bush mess will take more than 4yrs to fix.... JUST WHAT I POINTED OUT ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)