dickman2 at 6-09-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Nigeria first lady...she's a dumb f***k..na fufu and efo soup full than one brain..she only know how to wear expensive cloth, jewelry and so on is what that one know how to do best...come in public and make a speech..lord have mercy...is like pusinshing a kid...hiss..on behalf of my family and cabinet ...I wants to donte my family with the sum of hisssss. wetin she do u na... Posted: at 6-09-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
maryclaret at 6-09-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago) (f) Hmmm....(let me first put on helmet, face mask and body armour)... ok.... I hope da ladies noticed Michelle O wears her own hair..no Brazilian Weave.. no 100% Indian hair and a ton of make up. Too many of you think it is must and am sure if half of you were in her shoes....you would be half buried in make up and weighed down by hair props...simply ghetto fabulous. I hope she inspired you to be who you are both on the inside and the outside. *+*+ p o o f*+*+
Good point!!! That's one of the main reasons I love this lady...she understands the saying.."less is more."
Ada Mbaise Posted: at 6-09-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
legend101 at 6-09-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sexby at 6-09-2012 07:29 AM (12 years ago) (m) Michelle Obama,wasnt reading from a tabloid,she was looking into the eyess and hearts of americans,and the world at large and giving them grace to vote for Humanity and not just some selfish gain...truely inspiring..YOU ROCK MICHELLE Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Can naija first....speak like this?  ? no comment
A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right? Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 6-09-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) CAN MICHELLE SPEAK PIGIN LIKE OUR ''PESHE''? no way, the final score is 1:1. Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 6-09-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) (m) A woman with wisdom.
Astute wisdom. Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 6-09-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) He did nothing wrong for him to be forgiven, the economy has been distroyed by the previous president George Bush jr.. Obama did his best to get things done but his opponent in Washington made it difficult for him...But anyway George Bush mess will take more than 4yrs to fix....
Absolutely right. Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Can naija first....speak like this?  ? lol!...... she go school? no be 1hr she dey take dey read a page of 40leaves Posted: at 6-09-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
queenrukky at 6-09-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 6-09-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
1daful at 6-09-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) (f) Can naija first....speak like this?  ? Lol, of course she can say ojuku died and leave his manhood behind
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 6-09-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) sorery for you guys making some silly comments concerning your own first lady, no forget say na una dey take una hand dey kill una country. MACHOO ABI NA MATTHEW Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Nicksam at 6-09-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) SMART LADY I KNEW SHE CAN NOT FAIL ME HAPPY FOR YOU MICHELLE Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Wow can our nigerian first lady address the people of nigerian like this! Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jerrycee at 6-09-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Alright Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cool
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 6-09-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) MHHHHHHHH Posted: at 6-09-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
nitter at 6-09-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Very emotional speech.Like husband like wife.Four more years in whitehouse for you,JAH BLESS.But my guy,do something for the Black Americans too.Let them also enjoy a bit of the national cake which has eluded them all this years. Posted: at 6-09-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nitter at 6-09-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Very emotional speech.Like husband like wife.Four more years in whitehouse for you,JAH BLESS.But my guy,do something for the Black Americans too.Let them also enjoy a bit of the national cake which has eluded them all this years. Posted: at 6-09-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
takekia at 6-09-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) (f) woman of intelligence. Posted: at 6-09-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |