INCREDIBLE!! FG Lifts Ban On Dana Air After Death Of 160 Passengers (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2012 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dlimelite at 6-09-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 6-09-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
“Flying Coffins”
That’s what we have in Nigeria

Had the president lost a relative or relatives he won’t be that quick to reinstate the licence for DANA
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-09-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Oh dis country!!! May GOD help us. Amen
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 6-09-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Oh dis country!!! May GOD help us. Amen
Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- geraldduruike at 6-09-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Oh My God,,GEJ why naa..Are you working out of your senses or is there anybody Ruling this country and put YOU there as AN IMAGE..don't you have concience as a Traditional Man that every deceased have to be morn for atleast 1year or 6 months according to recent doctrine from recognised church in the world,Catholic..Just four months old June 3 to Sept 5th and You re-enstate the Dana licence to OPERATE and suck more innocent blood..Shame to you..You would terminated the operation forever in Nigeria and Use FG MONEY ESTABLISH NEW FLIGHT WITHIN THE COUNTRY..the fare might be higher once there is maximum security on flight,,WE HAVE THE MONEY..The Blood of this innocent people might affect you and ur family if you don't time and do the right thing..WAKE UP GEJ..clear your eye,Utilize the Great Opportunity to reform GREAT NIGERIA..why all this woman style of leading? GREAT NIGERIA..oh GOD..
Posted: at 6-09-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-09-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-09-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-09-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  5-09-2012 09:16 PM
Eedris boko Abdulkaharam Picken wey say him mama no go sleep him self no go sleep .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

Posted: at 6-09-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-09-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Naija, home of irregularities.

Posted: at 6-09-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 6-09-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
And whats incredible about it? The ban was gonna be lifted someday. Its not as if they'd be banned forever. And in my opinion bannin them was wrong.

Posted: at 6-09-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 6-09-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harunakoni on  5-09-2012 11:52 PM
No body is above mistake
I am not sure that U are completely ok, If somebody useful in ur family is in that flight would U have open ur mouth and say that nobody is above mistake, Just after three months, In ur family do U mourn person for three month? Talk-less of 160 innocent souls of this Country, U need to think well before U rush out here to say rubbish!
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 6-09-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-09-2012 06:32 AM
And whats incredible about it? The ban was gonna be lifted someday. Its not as if they'd be banned forever. And in my opinion bannin them was wrong.
U lack common sense, Do U know what it means to loose someone in the family, Families lost Wife, Husband, Sons and Daughters just three month ago and U have the temerity to open ur mouth and talked trash, Ok U said banning them was wrong, I agree but is U and ur family will be entering the Dana flight from now, Nonsense!
Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 6-09-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on  6-09-2012 07:27 AM
U lack common sense, Do U know what it means to loose someone in the family, Families lost Wife, Husband, Sons and Daughters just three month ago and U have the temerity to open ur mouth and talked trash, Ok U said banning them was wrong, I agree but is U and ur family will be entering the Dana flight from now, Nonsense!
well its not ur fault. You definitely know nothing. Let me enlighten you a bit. Wen a plane crashes the brand of jet dat d airline has is first grounded to check its safety and maintenance records and wat actually went wrong before any kind of ban is given..  Was dat done? No! FG for now has no business in this matter. Wat is the job of the NCAA. Go to the states and other places and you'll see wat i'm talkin about. Its only here in nigeria dat wen there's a plane crash dat people will want d airline to close down. Look at air france. Few  years ago wen their jet crashed into d ocean where they banned? No! Are they out of business? No! Due process was followed. Ground d same brand of plane, check wat went wrong then take d next step. Bannin will not solve the problem. If its like dat then they should also be bannin all these road transport companies cos theirs is worse.

Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 6-09-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
No disrespect to the departed souls but wat i'm sayin is true

Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 6-09-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
And naijapals admin. I can see you banned me but its of no use cos i can still find a way thru.

Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Amaight at 6-09-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Is nigeria a country?
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 6-09-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
But dis country sha...
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 6-09-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
poster na english u write abi na lebanese?

Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 6-09-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
what?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 6-09-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-09-2012 08:00 AM
well its not ur fault. You definitely know nothing. Let me enlighten you a bit. Wen a plane crashes the brand of jet dat d airline has is first grounded to check its safety and maintenance records and wat actually went wrong before any kind of ban is given..  Was dat done? No! FG for now has no business in this matter. Wat is the job of the NCAA. Go to the states and other places and you'll see wat i'm talkin about. Its only here in nigeria dat wen there's a plane crash dat people will want d airline to close down. Look at air france. Few  years ago wen their jet crashed into d ocean where they banned? No! Are they out of business? No! Due process was followed. Ground d same brand of plane, check wat went wrong then take d next step. Bannin will not solve the problem. If its like dat then they should also be bannin all these road transport companies cos theirs is worse.
Weather U go to France or Jamaica I don't want to know, All I know is that some families never even discover the corpse of their beloved dead once and U are talking of going to France, Are U comparing Nigeria With France where everything is done rightly? corrupt government has collected money and leave Indian people to continue their business without letting us the exact cause of the mishap, and U support them? Well no problem non of my family members was in the so called Dana but all I know is that what is bad is bad.  
Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 6-09-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6