Quote from: chicco77 on 6-09-2012 12:39 PM ANY ONE DAT HAVE SENSE SHLD NOT TRAVEL WITH D AIR LINE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-09-2012 02:15 PM see as u mumu reach? so until i snap pix for inside plane bfor u go no sey i don enter bfor.. u be the biggest mumu wey i don see for this naija.. Puaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh chei na u be highest mumu, bcs u dey cliam wetin u no be, who dash ,monkey banana? u neva wia better cloth, na him u go enta flight LOL rude gal try to be gud gal pretandas ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogebig on 6-09-2012 03:50 PM chei na u be highest mumu, bcs u dey cliam wetin u no be, who dash ,monkey banana? u neva wia better cloth, na him u go enta flight LOL rude gal try to be gud gal pretandas u be ode o.. i regret exchanging words with u, cos am not use 2 doing so .. but just know sey u be mumu for ur rubbish comment abt taking a pix in the plane , u tink sey i sabi do show off? Mgbada, ode, mumu, kpraganti, Agbretitti na em be.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Pls don't blame the govt,afterall Dana just pay 15M on each person and they need to recover their money back. And for the Govt pls try to note that they have also spent alot on investigating the cause of the crash without any result so why won't they lift the ban so that they can recover the money spent. Thats why Nigeria Jaga jaga..... Nonsense and stupid govt. Hissssssssss!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nawaoh.....wonder shall never end Reply
Quote from: Kelz_lapd on 6-09-2012 04:26 PM Pls don't blame the govt,afterall Dana just pay 15M on each person and they need to recover their money back. And for the Govt pls try to note that they have also spent alot on investigating the cause of the crash without any result so why won't they lift the ban so that they can recover the money spent. Thats why Nigeria Jaga jaga..... Nonsense and stupid govt. Hissssssssss!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
me wan board dana airlines now. I wan go lag. Will be back in an hour Reply![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I am crying in swahili Reply![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Common Sense our government no get o..... , common sense our Leaders no get o, see wetin First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan english grammatical errors do to goodluck Jonathan ...Common sense Jonathan no get o ...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
is only fools dat wil board dat airline. or some people dat er sick and tired of life. no normal human being wil board dat airline period Reply
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Ok. But will you ever fly Dana? Will anyone fly dana again in the near future. Na dem go short. Reply
Nigerian mentality. Cos dana has one air disaster they're givin d airline a bad name. Even the likes of air france, american airlines, british airways have all had air disasters but people still patronise them. So i'll fly dana anyday as far as their services are good ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Unti dere wifes,childrens,cousins,mama,papa etc go die 4 d plan b4 dem go put d ban back,hisssss 9ja home of wonders!! Reply
WELL AM NT SURPRISE DIS IS NAIJA 4 U Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)