i like ur coments bro
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-09-2012 10:37 PM my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this i like ur coments bro
Quote from: danielblue on 6-09-2012 09:51 PM Ok. I hear ooooooooooooo
Quote from: dlimelite on 6-09-2012 10:31 PM Why's a 17 year old girl married in the first place. That's too young D 17 years old girl is d lover...
The husband must be a very useless & senseless man Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa ooo, why choose your matrimanial bed for such act? He should be charged wit his baby lover, I pray mrs sunday recover speedily ... Reply
kai Reply
No comment Reply
SHEY NA ALL THE ARMS OF GOVERNMENT DEY SICK FOR NAIJA;; Reply![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 6-09-2012 10:31 PM Why's a 17 year old girl married in the first place. That's too young Yes, is abuse and i think the fault is from our government ...because i can't see the reason why an under age girl will get married...
wicked man, live the girl alone, stupid woman Reply
the stupid man supose face two charges.-------child abuse for sleeping with a 17 yr old.AND ----abusing his wife.stupid fool. Replyinfidelity among married men has become the order of the day in nigeria (the ones with little change in their pocket).and the women sometime know and endure,keep quiet cry silently and pray for their husband to change. because of our culture the men get more stupid and continue cheating,thinking if she can´t bear it let her go but i know she won´t because of shame.
They should rather charge the man for assulting his wife not the poor girl. ReplyThis 1 packet of stupid people if there is any like that, what happen to the man that cause the problem.
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-09-2012 10:18 PM Common Sense our government no get o..... , common sense our Leaders no get o, see wetin First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan english grammatical errors do to goodluck Jonathan ...Common sense Jonathan no get o ...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Brother you are a complete fool
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-09-2012 10:37 PM my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Brother you are a complete fool
Quote from: ela214 on 7-09-2012 10:06 AM the stupid man supose face two charges.-------child abuse for sleeping with a 17 yr old.AND ----abusing his wife.stupid fool. My dear,not all women sit dwn n cry cos deir hubby cheats oo. som have decided to act lyk it doesnt mata to dem in order not to get heart attack n also do d same since wats gud for d goose is also gud for d gander. watch out for any woman who doesnt care if her hubby cheats,she married d man for moni n she is doin d same tin.dats y u see married women cheatin too. since it has bcome normal tin n acceptable to d nigerian society,den shud xpect more women to cheat too. dats lyf for u. wen somtin is too much n allowed to happen,it has consequences. infidelity among married men has become the order of the day in nigeria (the ones with little change in their pocket).and the women sometime know and endure,keep quiet cry silently and pray for their husband to change. because of our culture the men get more stupid and continue cheating,thinking if she can´t bear it let her go but i know she won´t because of shame. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-09-2012 10:37 PM my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this hehehehehehe this BendelArmedRobber, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
too bad of the husband.............instead of repenting, he poured hot water on the poor woman Reply
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu damning Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()