Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2012 07:38 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2012 10:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2012 10:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2012 09:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2012 02:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hssssssssss another mad poster! Where d stupid photos nah? Una 1 just dey bring stupid topics like say if na ur sister em 4k 4 12hours b4 strangling u go dey carry stupid rumors like this Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 11-09-2012 02:56 AM Hssssssssss another mad poster! Where d stupid photos nah? Una 1 just dey bring stupid topics like say if na ur sister em 4k 4 12hours b4 strangling u go dey carry stupid rumors like this mad reader, do you know you be olodo, you can google the topic, you will see it all over the web...so you like as those guys raped and killed that babe? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2012 08:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2012 11:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
those NRC wey dey follow you for back from the village, dey never turns their back on you ooooooooo Reply
na you dem dey follow na Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 09:08 AM those NRC wey dey follow you for back from the village, dey never turns their back on you ooooooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: chicco77 on 7-09-2012 07:02 PM may GOD punish dia generation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()