Abeg how this one tay be news?? smh ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
God pls ans the boy Reply
So some of these ABOKI'S get sence self, that's good to hear. Ajanni hope u never collect bribe Reply
See the good one with good orientation but less privileged, I wish the government can send him back to School with scholarships. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
if all muslims were like dis boy, nigeria would hav be a better place.. Reply
Naija beware....na this pple blood get the problem....'ko si basele sebure ko marun'...I gat some of them that was born here in USA...Aboki go still remain Aboki. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-09-2012 05:29 AM See the good one with good orientation but less privileged, I wish the government can send him back to School with scholarships. Yep... my tots too... I feel 4 him. May God see him thru.
but i stil doubt him. aboki na aboki. if he see such opportunity, i believe he will accept dat kind of money and join boko haram. remember dat guy that attempted to bomb america airline. when asked his reason for his action, he said he wanted to bomb for phyuking allah. Reply
if you like join Reply
Quote from: Amor1444 on 9-09-2012 09:59 PM But Ajanni, this is not fair, how could you do this to your own blood? So sad ajanni his heart be like kpomo........his own father disown also........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u make sense.....u think well & u ll make it................. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BUT IN ALL GOVERNMENT HAVE TO DO SOME ABOUT HIS PEOPLE BEING YOU ABOKI OR NOT OUR GOVERNMENT HAS THE MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIS PEOPLE GO TO ORDER COUNTRIES YOU FIND OUT THAT WE NIGERIANS ARE STILL FAR FROM GOOD LIVING,,,ABEG PEOPLE LATE US JOIN HAND AND FIGHT THIS GOVERNMENT FOR GOOD Reply
BUT IN ALL GOVERNMENT HAVE TO DO SOME THING ABOUT HIS PEOPLE BEING YOU ABOKI OR NOT OUR GOVERNMENT HAS THE MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIS PEOPLE GO TO ORDER COUNTRIES YOU FIND OUT THAT WE NIGERIANS ARE STILL FAR FROM GOOD LIVING,,,ABEG PEOPLE LATE US JOIN HAND AND FIGHT THIS GOVERNMENT FOR GOOD Reply
gud Reply
story! when he see money na he go change mouth..smh ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: otagermo on 10-09-2012 08:51 AM ajanni his heart be like kpomo........his own father disown also........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Are you Beautiful and Handsome? Do you have a Dream of becoming an Actors or Actress? If YES, get set for our auditioning coming very soon from Abcam9 Films Production to be part of our TV Soap Series, form we soon be available nationwide @the bank near u. Its a big cut show, You can also have the Chance to be part of many Yet to be released home Videos in Nollywood. For more Info: call 08157511891. U can also ff on twitter @abcam9 Reply