I am so cetain wireless radio is coming to give us the part 2 of these movie Reply![]()
why is it that in aso rock either president or the wife wil not come back alife. Reply
I PRAY THIS TURNS OUT TO BE FALSE...........IT JUST CAN'T HAPPEN AGAIN Reply
GBEBORUN Reply
Get well soon Mrs. Naija nd ur Husband needs u...atleast 4 perm sec roll and firstladyship. Reply
It better be rumour... Mrs Jonathan our first lady pls get wel soon. Reply
Quote from: portable2 on 12-09-2012 05:30 AM Pray dis one is a lie o.Is it now a taboo for both our presidents & their wives to come back from Aso Rock alive since d regime of abacha.I reject & rebuke anoda death in Jesus name.
Let her no die and if she come back home,better she tell her husband lets comot from this sit and go back home and take of what they have gain and they children..she will not die simple..Imagine if you are alife after this will you repent from the Bad Government your GEJ have caused EVERY NIGERIA CITIZEN?...God knows what you deserve,,if death or alive But i wish you life. Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 12-09-2012 01:27 AM Tell it to the birds..... why to the birds na?
Quote from: TALLYQZQ on 12-09-2012 02:55 AM ABDUL SALAMI ABUBAKAR WAS A WISE MAN WHO ENTER ASO ROCK WITHOUT HIS WIFE BECAUSE HE KNOWS THE MATTER ON GROUND.JONATHAN AND HIS WIFE WERE BUSY JUBILATING FORGETTING THAT THE SIT YOU OCCUPY IS A VERY HOT SIT.HE WAS OVER SHADOW AND HAPPY BECAUSE HE WAS MADE THE PRESIDENT. i c
Quote from: jesustine on 12-09-2012 05:26 AM lets see the death CER FI TI CATE to confirm ur romour mr poster! Grin Grin HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() chei ------ newbie
nothing we do her in JESUS NAME i pray AMEN Reply
God Aru Reply
Another yar'adua type of saga coming soon. Watch out ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
GET WELL FIRST LADY MAY GOD BE WITH YOU IN JESUS NAME AMEN Reply
hmmm.my hand no dey ooo.. Reply
you dey lie oooooooo Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-09-2012 08:18 AM hmmm.my hand no dey ooo.. not only your hand oooooooooooooo i saw your whole body sef, bbb black bingo boy
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)