muhammad was racisit and called black African slaves who were forcefully converted to islam names like black resin heads yet idiots that knows nothing about alien religions like islam are busy destroying their countries because of someone that does not even know what is happening in the world anymore. ReplyIf muhammad and allah the arabian moon god are truly powerful and supernatural why cant they fight for them selves like striking with thunder whosoever denigrate them instead of some mortals going on rampage like fools destroying properties and killing innocent people ? Every muslim should ask them selves why their religion is aligned to fire,death,destruction,intolerance,violence and hate !
Quote from: richi192 on 14-09-2012 03:00 PM fear of BOKOHARAM is the beginning of wisdom yes ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
they can even close the embassy permanently , afterall , they hardly give people visas here , stupid fools Reply
Quote from: shynur44 on 15-09-2012 08:57 AM they can even close the embassy permanently , afterall , they hardly give people visas here , stupid fools He be like say dem don deny you visa before, anyway, I agree with you on this. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
fake news.... Reply
PASSING Reply
PRESIDENT OBAMA HAVE PUT AMERICA INTO TROUBLE AND BIG SHAME, I HAVE TOLD THE WORLD BEFORE, AND I WILL REPEAT IT AGAIN,WHY WILL HIM DECENT SO LOW TO SUPPORT SAME SEX MARRIAGE?SINCE THEN HE HAS LOST THE WAR BATTLE SPIRITUALLY, SO HE WILL LOST IT FACIALLY, WHICH IS HAPPENING NOW.WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY FOUNDER SOLOMON WORD. Reply
i no blame them.i really don´t understand this muslim poeple.Y KILL POEPLE,in order to prove ur anger.u poeple don´t understand dialogue. Replymy GOD.
Quote from: shynur44 on 15-09-2012 08:57 AM they can even close the embassy permanently , afterall , they hardly give people visas here , stupid fools e bi like say them don do u.eeyaaaaa
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: visioneer on 15-09-2012 06:12 AM AM SO AGAINST THE REACTIONS OF THE ISLAM ,THE MOVIE S NOT WORTH KILLING FOR AT ALL, ALL THEY COULD VE DONT S TO CALL FOR THE BANNED AND IT WILL BE DONE , BUT WHAT THEY DID NOT NOW PROVE HOW THEY RE, THIS S A SIN OF FEW PEOPLE NOT A NATIONAL THING BUT NOW THEY VE GONE FAR YES, even though i managed to understand your English ![]() ![]()
No be there fort okay! Reply
Quote from: Adeniyiwest on 15-09-2012 12:57 PM No be there fort okay! Fault or fort, forth
i see Reply
useless set of people Reply
mhhhhhhhhhh Reply
fear of BOKOHARAM is the beginning of wisdom Replythem be God. Is only God one need to fear. they can only destroy the body, wat about the soul? ![]()
You out there making all those statements prosilitising religion, shut your mouth..make peace, throw peaceful words and not attacking words that will continue to provoke people/ the idiots commiting atrosities in the name of our good God. Reply