See The Face Of The Man That Made The Anti-Islam Film That Is Causing Riots (Page 5)

Date: 16-09-2012 10:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- ashana797 at 16-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Pls know what u ar commentn for. A true muslim dont whatsoever condem or discrimenate JESUS CHRIST which kwn as ISA (AS) in d Quran. Pls mind ur languages for peace.If u dnt respect d name MUHAMMAD pls keep away.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aborigine at 16-09-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
don t blame the game,blame the player
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 16-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
My point is... instead of killing innocent people who lives millions of miles away from where the movie was shot and knew absolutely nothing about the film, the Muslims faithfuls should ve been demanding for the head of this idiot and his crew or better still find a way to secretly capture him and make him pay for his stupidity rather than burning American embassies and killing innocent people.

It doesn't make sense.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Gbenga_bonetalk at 16-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Many people including muslims have said alot of bad things to Jesus just to tanish the image of Christianity, but no christian has ever make any attept to kill anybody, it only shows that one religion is more peace loving to other religion, simply because our master(Jesus Christ) told us to be peace-loving and to love everyone as ourselves.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 17-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eddyjams at 17-09-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
The post film just confirm what the man did.....making the movie a true life story of mohamad and islam
Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 17-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddyjams on 17-09-2012 01:07 AM
The post film just confirm what the man did.....making the movie a true life story of mohamad and islam

CONFIRM.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-09-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
محمد باعتباره محتالا، زير نساء، ومثلي الجنس مجنون.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 17-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 16-09-2012 12:07 PM
Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww
yes u have a point there bro, this fight is not theirs but the mohammed himself
Posted: at 17-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-09-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 16-09-2012 12:07 PM
Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww
Thank you my good brother,God bless you but mohammed is not coming down because he not on top,but if him dey vex make him come out from grave and fight. After all na person to direct porn video.Most actors in the movie na muslims and na for muslim country to shoot the film so why the noise making!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-09-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashana797 on 16-09-2012 10:01 PM
Pls know what u ar commentn for. A true muslim dont whatsoever condem or discrimenate JESUS CHRIST which kwn as ISA (AS) in d Quran. Pls mind ur languages for peace.If u dnt respect d name MUHAMMAD pls keep away.
Who told you that Jesus Christ is called ISA i never see a book wey lie like koran!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-09-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
I asked this Question before '' WHO MADE MOAHAMMAD A  HOLY PROPHET''? And no one gave me a reasonable answer.I made some research myself and i found that :

Mohammed by faking himself to be like Christ,he was made the   MASTER

Mohammed by crawling with his knees under women legs and smelling their pusssies,he was made A PROPHET

By colonizing female kids,peoples wives and killing their husbands,he was made HOLY

By composing evil book called Koran he was made a MESSENGER OF ALLAH (god of MOON).

By Fighting,killing and drinking bloods of innocent people he formed an occultic Kingdom called ISLAM

By building an open hall with out chairs only mats he established a business center  called  MOSQUE.

By making fake 72 pusssssy promise he was able to conquer a group of imbecile as followers called MUSLIMS
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-09-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Honestly looking at the guy with a chic in this picture I believed the movie was not actually about Mohamed but about him. He used Mohamed as a camouflage to portray himself…no doubt he likes women… what a sick devil …. For sure he must have violated his probation… then he is in big s.h.i.t..
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 17-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Stop blaming this man, after all do you guys know the things they do with our lord Jesus christ who fought for it , we believe that our God can fight for himself, but Muslims believes their God is so weak to fight for himself .
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 17-09-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
Muslims need a lot of education on how to respect human life.  The human race has gone beyond the age of such wanton depravity.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:13 PM
Aso there is something you don't understand. This is not a matter of living such things to God. Islam and Christianity has different concepts. When Jesus was dying on the cross, he was crying and asking his father why his father FORSAKEN him. Both his father and other christians forsaken the dying Jesus. This is not the same with Islam. No matter how big, powerful, influential you are, you cannot tauch the prophet of islam Muhammad (SAW) and go free with it. This is not and will NEVER happen. United States decided to give people what they called freedom of speech so that they insult whomever they want in the name of freedom of speech. We follow Islam and Allah's rules not the United States and its so-called freedom of speech.

Freedom of insulting our prophet have never existed and will NEVER do. You may have freedom to do some other things and get free with it but not this type. We will NEVER accept it from whomever in whatever situation. Little rats can say whatever they can on places like NP where they will be hiding in their villages and be typing things and sending them. Those ones are typical cowards. Any body tho think he is bold enough cannot hide behind computer and type rubbish. Anybody who also think he will shelter such idiots who will insult our prophet will NEVER get free with it.

Let us continue.....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
I feel for you ,I agree that this man was wrong  cos he already endangered many people due to hi action but how about the "DA VINCI  CODE"? can you tell me when you heard about Christians after the movie was released ?

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 17-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
He is not a useless man because musilims also making fun to our religion still nothing has happen to them and we Xians did not react on their insults, because we love peace. Do you hear me well....?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 17-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 16-09-2012 12:43 PM
I think he's just been foolish. See what he's caused. I am a christian but i cant support what he did. Having knowledge of other people religion will help you appreciate and respect both your religion and theirs. And the Arab world too, why killing Americans when the culprit is even from among you, granted he's staying in America.
well talk is free,but to me he did nothing only that muslem world have too many illitrates ,tell me why they will not let mohammed to fight the man that insult him?before me a christian someof the them wrer calling jesus a thief,but its not my bizness ,i cant fight for god,i will hold my peace and god will fight the battle,exodus 14vs 13 and 14.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 17-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
SO???
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amoramo at 17-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Peace makers don't fight they let God fight for himself. However I never encourage such kind of movie at this troublesome period all over the world.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer