Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 28-07-2008 08:44 AM meaning she need to scream while on bed with her man...it is a sign to satisfaction not true....u must hear the "click" sound..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: LayifaKpe on 28-07-2008 08:44 AM meaning she need to scream while on bed with her man...it is a sign to satisfaction not true....u must hear the "click" sound..... What most men don't know about is the A-spot... Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
You can't talk freely on sex if you are not an adult, posting your reply means you are interested in the subject. You can't explain the sex in isolation without its terminologies. Replyso, sex is bond in relationship, the more you have it the stronger the love grows. If you have the strenght to go 24/7 with your chick why not, so long the love wax stronger.
This is the kinda shit i like.. Reply![]()
Quote from: vincenice on 19-04-2008 09:45 AM Y is women don't always get tire wen it comes to sex? na wa for una oh. cos they dnt come as often as we do,,, and they wanna feel the grrrriiiiiiieeeeeee too,,, u dig.
passing Reply
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 28-07-2008 09:20 AM Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: LayifaKpe on 28-07-2008 08:44 AM meaning she need to scream while on bed with her man...it is a sign to satisfaction not true....u must hear the "click" sound..... What most men don't know about is the A-spot... pls put some spotlight on it.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
sex is good even the scientist recommends it so i dont know why youth like us dont want to talk about it for me as long my woman want its i will give it to her. Reply
Quote from: davindez on 29-07-2008 09:35 AM sex is good even the scientist recommends it so i dont know why youth like us dont want to talk about it for me as long my woman want its i will give it to her. this is the kinda shit i like... ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 18-07-2008 01:24 AM is that with or without Guinness and red bull? ![]() VIX...........Mayb u gotta tell me wot Guinness n Redbull contribute to segxwal satisfaction. ![]()
Quote from: JUMPER on 30-07-2008 12:01 AM Quote from: vixenx on 18-07-2008 01:24 AM is that with or without Guinness and red bull? ![]() VIX...........Mayb u gotta tell me wot Guinness n Redbull contribute to segxwal satisfaction. ![]() humm xtra power to pound ![]()
Tell him oo... Reply![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 30-07-2008 02:19 AM Tell him oo... ![]() with power Horse, Alomo Vita ![]()
shark's brand.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i will get answer to this question from AJANNI. Replywill be back later pls.