CHILD ABUSE: Yoruba Serial Rapists, Apprehended After Molesting 8 Children

Date: 19-09-2012 12:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 19-09-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Police in Ipaja-Ayobo area of Lagos State have arrested a man who allegedly defiled  eight children. He is now being detained, awaiting arraignment in court.

The suspect, Mr. Temitope Alo was arrested on Saturday [Sep 15] at Koloba area of Ayobo after the children allegedly confessed that he had raped them.

The eight victims, whose ages range from 8 to 15 years were brought to the Lagos State Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, WAPA yesterday [Sep 17] by the Vice Chairman, Ipaja-Ayobo Local Council Development  Area, LCDA, Alhaja Falilat Ajijola to enable the state government to take over the case.

The alleged rapist said he works for a newspaper company (name withheld) in Lagos and lured the children to his apartment where he defiled them and threatened to kill them if they reported the matter.

Tests conducted on the eight children at the Ayobo-Ipaja Primary Health Centre, PHC, showed that the children had been defiled.

A top official of the WAPA Ministry told PMNews that the ministry had been handling rape cases but they had never recorded a case where a man serially raped eight children.

According to the Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Vice Chairman, Ajijola, last week a case of rape was reported to the Neighbourhood Watch office at the council but when enquiries were made, the traditional ruler of Koloba was said to have denied that such a thing happened in his area.

She said a few days later, the former council chairman of Ayobo-Ipaja, Bisi Yusuf reported that the incident actually happened and that further investigation traced the rape case to the culprit, who was promptly arrested.

Ajijola added that the traditional ruler, Chief Babayanju, later opened up and admitted that the story was true, while eight children came forward to report that they were allegedly raped by Alo.

Acting Director, Child Development, WAPA Ministry, Mrs Mosunmola Dada said the issue was disgusting, adding  that such a man must be a paedophile and vowed that the government would ensure that he was prosecuted.

“We have evidences against him. The Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA has a medical report on this case. We will monitor and follow up this case,” she said.

The suspect, in his statement at the Ayobo Police Station, was said to have admitted that he raped some children, but that he only raped four and not eight.

PMNews could not get to him as he was in custody of the police, while the Divisional Police Officer, DPO of the station was not around for comments.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 19-09-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
make dem feed him body to crockdile

Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aquarium at 19-09-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Let him have a vasectomy. God punish devil.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 19-09-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
he must die by stoning

Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 19-09-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
They shuld hang his penis or rather cut d penis off. He is nt worth living.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 19-09-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
Don't prosecute him,castrate him fast! OMG all those children scarred for life  Cry

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 19-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
i am tired of reading all this shit, please post some good news about my mother land, or i will delete my profile
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 19-09-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
TEMI WHY NA? YOU F.UCK UP BIG TIME....FOR THAT YOU MUST FACE THE MUSIC..COURTTTTTTTTTTTT! ! !..
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
That guy is an animal and should be dealt with accordingly, infact he should rot in jail...

but  radio without battery, you get problem ooooo....for the past 3 days you are posting news to insult the entire Yoruba tribe,  he is a Nigerian okay?  But when a Yoruba man do something outstanding you resolve to call him a NIGERIA,

SEE THIS TOPIC YOU POSTED FEW DAYS AGO:  "Nigerian Professor Becomes First Black VC of Universityof Illinois, USA " HE IS A YORUBA MAN BUT WHEN IT COMES TO CRIMES, YOU WRITE STUPID HEADLINES
I know you are part of the site ADMIN....OMO SHANKU NI, ONI SHEY GADAFFI, OLOSHI, OLOFO

Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 19-09-2012 02:54 AM
Don't prosecute him,castrate him fast! OMG all those children scarred for life  Cry
Yes, CASTRATION WILL BE THE BEST FOR THAT ANIMAL

Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 19-09-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:28 AM

ABI?
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boss347 at 19-09-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Da furk did I just read? To correct the title of this post, that animal is a pedophile. And two the court should send him first to psychiatric hospital before killing him. These are the kinda issues a psychiatric doctor should be involved in. Not when u follow one way in Lagos.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- neloceleb at 19-09-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
He shud b killed strait away
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-09-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
Rubish man
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-09-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Where is Bendel Insurance or Bendel Armed Robber?  Him coffee don finish?

Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boss347 on 19-09-2012 05:20 AM
Da furk did I just read? To correct the title of this post, that animal is a pedophile. And two the court should send him first to psychiatric hospital before killing him. These are the kinda issues a psychiatric doctor should be involved in. Not when u follow one way in Lagos.
Psychiatric ke? Ppl dey form craz these days to get away from crime
especially in niaja, Tht idiot need to be castrated

Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 19-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 19-09-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:27 AM
That guy is an animal and should be dealt with accordingly, infact he should rot in jail...

but  radio without battery, you get problem ooooo....for the past 3 days you are posting news to insult the entire Yoruba tribe,  he is a Nigerian okay?  But when a Yoruba man do something outstanding you resolve to call him a NIGERIA,

SEE THIS TOPIC YOU POSTED FEW DAYS AGO:  "Nigerian Professor Becomes First Black VC of Universityof Illinois, USA " HE IS A YORUBA MAN BUT WHEN IT COMES TO CRIMES, YOU WRITE STUPID HEADLINES
I know you are part of the site ADMIN....OMO SHANKU NI, ONI SHEY GADAFFI, OLOSHI, OLOFO
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy CheesyTRUE TALK JARE. DONT MIND THEM
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 19-09-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:28 AM
NA SO
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7