![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A disgrace to humanity Reply
IT HAPPENS IN ROME SO WHY CAN'T IT HAPPEN ELSEWHERE?..............U SAY U NO WAN MARRY AND U STILL DEY FIND AVAILABLE HOLES? Reply![]()
Hahahahaha. See comments. So na nw som pple dey knw say dese pple dey commit al dese atrocities. Dis is old news na. Dese greivous acts r 1 of d reasons y whites hav stopd goin 2 church. Bcos of high hypocrisy. Even as we spk,its stil hapenin. If u watch BBC wel,u wil knw al dese tins. Even young boys 2 hav bn n r stil molested by homo priests. Dats y homosegxwality is nw alowd among priests. No man can stay witout a woman na. Living proof. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: dlimelite on 22-09-2012 03:08 PM OMG if this is true NA WAH O. What a world It's true...Homosegxwality started in Catholic church.....A friend i new was homo-xxxxx by a respected priest a village where priest are been treated like servants of God.My friend is now unbeliever.HE NEVER AND EVER TO THE CHURCH AGAIN.
dis is catholic doctrine and let it be for them,i can't judge because i am also a sinner,all i know is that God support marriage and God support every man to get married if not He wouldn't have created Eve for Adam and ask them to increase and multiply. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-09-2012 12:29 AM dis is catholic doctrine and let it be for them,i can't judge because i am also a sinner,all i know is that God support marriage and God support every man to get married if not He wouldn't have created Eve for Adam and ask them to increase and multiply. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
It's not a new thing, it has being happening and will continue to happen till Christ comes. Reply
kai...... this gramma sef. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() what made them blush like that. ![]() ![]()
they need ur prayers Reply
how will i know? Reply
Most pastors molest more than 1000 in just one week, so you can imagine the figure in just one year, not to even talk of from 1930 ReplyHypocrites! First get rid of the log in your own eyes; then you will see well enough to deal with the speck in your friend's eyes(mathew 7:5
Lies Reply
Quote from: PeacetoU on 24-09-2012 12:16 PM It's not a new thing, it has being happening and will continue to happen till Christ comes. And i believe you one of them
Quote from: Boobies on 25-09-2012 12:01 AM Are you sure?
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
HMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ