@oh im takin cover...as a matter of fact i need bullet proof vest oo

make una show am luv small now.....it might be a defense mechanism!

u ppl still discussing that trash....

Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 11:13 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: Rify on 15-04-2009 10:58 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 10:49 PM P.I its u against d world miss TUPAC lol......its ok to speak ur mind....but if u gonna open bullets like dat make sure persin draw fire fast.....but damm u everywhere lol U need am seriously oooooooooo @oh im takin cover...as a matter of fact i need bullet proof vest oo ![]() ![]() ![]() make una show am luv small now.....it might be a defense mechanism! ![]() u ppl still discussing that trash.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2009 11:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 11:13 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: Rify on 15-04-2009 10:58 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 10:49 PM P.I its u against d world miss TUPAC lol......its ok to speak ur mind....but if u gonna open bullets like dat make sure persin draw fire fast.....but damm u everywhere lol U need am seriously oooooooooo @oh im takin cover...as a matter of fact i need bullet proof vest oo ![]() ![]() ![]() make una show am luv small now.....it might be a defense mechanism! ![]() u ppl still discussing that trash.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@viv/rify....hmm *sighs* i guess thers nuthin else u can do.....she'll come around......hopefully....i c potential in every1 Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2009 11:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 11:13 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: Rify on 15-04-2009 10:58 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 10:49 PM P.I its u against d world miss TUPAC lol......its ok to speak ur mind....but if u gonna open bullets like dat make sure persin draw fire fast.....but damm u everywhere lol U need am seriously oooooooooo @oh im takin cover...as a matter of fact i need bullet proof vest oo ![]() ![]() ![]() make una show am luv small now.....it might be a defense mechanism! ![]() u ppl still discussing that trash.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:17 PM @viv/rify....hmm *sighs* i guess thers nuthin else u can do.....she'll come around......hopefully....i c potential in every1 she better do ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:18 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2009 11:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 11:13 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: Rify on 15-04-2009 10:58 PM Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 10:49 PM P.I its u against d world miss TUPAC lol......its ok to speak ur mind....but if u gonna open bullets like dat make sure persin draw fire fast.....but damm u everywhere lol U need am seriously oooooooooo @oh im takin cover...as a matter of fact i need bullet proof vest oo ![]() ![]() ![]() make una show am luv small now.....it might be a defense mechanism! ![]() u ppl still discussing that trash.... ![]() ![]() lol..i hear u... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exhale on 15-04-2009 11:17 PM @viv/rify....hmm *sighs* i guess thers nuthin else u can do.....she'll come around......hopefully....i c potential in every1 Shes on her own I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-04-2009 10:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2009 10:25 PM Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-04-2009 10:09 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-04-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: Beautydiva on 15-04-2009 09:33 PM Due 2 differences in compatibility. Thanx jare at least some1 is paying attention 2 my topic&warninghonestly, u are pathetic..am sorry! been ignoring ur ranting but this one is not gonna go unless i say sumtin! there are ways to communicate with people! u just dont open ur mouth n hope that ur brain doesnt malfunction! pls, pls, n pls, do not ..I REPEAT! do not bring ur wacko-jacko near my side oo! n pls, act like a lady! am out! there we go again! so much for being a lady! do u even go to school? are u even educated? cos its illiteracy that allows pple use their butts rather than their head! n pls watch ur lang. towards me n my friends, cos u gonna get beat up! trust me on that! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
logout ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2009 08:53 PM Have u been through dis type of experience b4?What was it like?r u still with that person now? If ur not how did u overcome this experience?What is it very easy 4 u 2 move on frm it? Why does dis occur in some relationships? Is it because they have lack of communication or there is 2 much of it?is there anything such as 2 much communication? Is it because they r in d relationship 4 d wrong reasons like money/sex/ e.t.c Why does this happen? WARNING:This is 2 all the existing pals if u don't have anything sensible or with common sense 2 say just don't bother because some pple dey talk say i rude....also i would appreciate it if u do not put pointless enlongated threads with no meaning thanx i don warn na c ya coz they are just immature to handle the problems when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
passing.........& not breaking up.......................... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just got addicted to bottomless men... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:48 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just got addicted to bottomless men... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:49 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:48 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just got addicted to bottomless men... ![]() ![]() ![]() i ain't wanna see mine or my fellow sex booties... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:50 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:49 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:48 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just got addicted to bottomless men... ![]() ![]() ![]() i ain't wanna see mine or my fellow sex booties... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:36 AM passing.........& not breaking up.......................... ![]() Whatsup Baby? Do you wanna break up with me ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-04-2009 08:03 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:36 AM passing.........& not breaking up.......................... ![]() Whatsup Baby? Do you wanna break up with me ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:50 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:49 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:48 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() iceberg...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just got addicted to bottomless men... ![]() ![]() ![]() i ain't wanna see mine or my fellow sex booties... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i can see that its small....but i think he's taken.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)