Why Do We Keep Making Up & Breaking Up? (Page 7)

Date: 15-04-2009 8:53 pm (16 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 08:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 08:22 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:00 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:50 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:49 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:48 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:43 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 07:37 AM

iceberg...?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. wats good ?

just got addicted to bottomless men... Shocked Shocked Shocked
u got all the booty. so wat else do u need ?

i ain't wanna see mine or my fellow sex booties... Grin Grin Grin
umph!! ok, prince has a little of .......... but u can boost it with some flogging  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i can see that its small....but i think he's taken.... Undecided
is it that Chinese girl ? she cant do shit . besides he said she is just his club wife   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:25 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2009 08:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:25 AM

iceberg...?

umph!! ok, prince has a little of .......... but u can boost it with some flogging  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

is it that Chinese girl ? she cant do shit . besides he said she is just his club wife   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hhhmmmmm....i might just be his stripper wife then....but then again.....its not the magic stick though.....

Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 16-04-2009 08:33 AM (16 years ago)
what is going on here ? Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 08:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 08:25 AM

iceberg...?

hhhmmmmm....i might just be his stripper wife then....but then again.....its not the magic stick though.....
i think his bed room wife will be better  Grin Grin Grin or better still his money keeper  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2009 08:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:37 AM

iceberg...?

i think his bed room wife will be better  Grin Grin Grin or better still his money keeper  Cheesy Cheesy

money-keeper and property agent sounds good though....i can also be the zoo-keeper  Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 08:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 08:41 AM

iceberg...?

money-keeper and property agent sounds good though....i can also be the zoo-keeper  Grin
if i were u, i would take the property & $ stuff. cos u wouldn't like wat u will find in his zoo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2009 08:43 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2009 09:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:43 AM

iceberg...?

if i were u, i would take the property & $ stuff. cos u wouldn't like wat u will find in his zoo Lips Sealed

are u saying that he hace fetish with animals too....?eeewwwwwwww

Posted: at 16-04-2009 09:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 09:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 09:09 AM

iceberg...?

nah !! he likes to do his animals  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2009 09:19 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2009 09:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 09:19 AM

iceberg...?

holy cow!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 16-04-2009 09:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 11:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 09:37 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 09:19 AM

iceberg...?

holy cow!!!!!!!!!!!!
shhhhhhhhh!! holy ram  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:11 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-04-2009 11:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:08 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-04-2009 08:03 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:36 AM
passing.........& not breaking up.......................... Tongue

Whatsup Baby? Do you wanna break up with me Undecided Tongue
gud morning honey, how can i ? when u seem to be the air i breath . Kiss

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air

{Jordin}
If I should die before I wake
It's cause you took my breath away
Losing you is like living in a world with no air, oh

{Chris Brown}
I'm here alone, didn't wanna leave
My heart won't move, it's incomplete
Wish there was a way that I could make you understand

{Jordin}
But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
'Cause my world revolves around you
It's so hard for me to breathe

{CHORUS}
Can't live, can't breathe with no air
That's how I feel whenever you ain't there
There's no air, no air
Got me out here in the water so deep
Tell me how you gonna be without me
If you ain't here I just can't breathe
There'a no air, no air

No air, air {4x}

[Chris Brown]
I walked, I ran, I jumped, I flew
Right off the ground, to flow to you
There's no gravity to hold me down, for real

{Jordin}
But somehow I'm still alive inside
You took my breath, but I survived
I don't know how, but I don't even care

So how do you expect me
Cause my world revolves around you

{CHORUS}
There's no air, no air
There's no air, no air.

I Love you my Little Goddess

Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 16-04-2009 11:23 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 11:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-04-2009 11:21 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 08:08 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-04-2009 08:03 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 07:36 AM
passing.........& not breaking up.......................... Tongue

Whatsup Baby? Do you wanna break up with me Undecided Tongue
gud morning honey, how can i ? when u seem to be the air i breath . Kiss

{Jordin}
If I should die before I wake
It's cause you took my breath away
Losing you is like living in a world with no air, oh

{Chris Brown}
I'm here alone, didn't wanna leave
My heart won't move, it's incomplete
Wish there was a way that I could make you understand

{Jordin}
But how do you expect me
'Cause my world revolves around you

{CHORUS}
There's no air, no air
There'a no air, no air

No air, air {4x}

[Chris Brown]
I walked, I ran, I jumped, I flew
Right off the ground, to flow to you
There's no gravity to hold me down, for real

{Jordin}
But somehow I'm still alive inside
You took my breath, but I survived
I don't know how, but I don't even care

So how do you expect me
Cause my world revolves around you

{CHORUS}
There's no air, no air
There's no air, no air.

I Love you my Little Goddess

wowwwwwwwww. I LOVE U SO SO SO MUCH. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 16-04-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago)
uhmmm Love nwantiti

Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 16-04-2009 11:39 AM (16 years ago)
i wounder oooooooo
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 16-04-2009 11:34 AM
uhmmm Love nwantiti
love anyi aburu nwatinti. anyi agafe na stage ahu  Tongue
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-04-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 16-04-2009 11:34 AM
uhmmm Love nwantiti

Sharap you!! Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 16-04-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 16-04-2009 12:18 PM (16 years ago)
If I slap that your 45 teeths out, Nonesense.
Posted: at 16-04-2009 12:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 12:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 16-04-2009 12:18 PM
If I slap that your 45 teeths out, Nonesense.
excuse me. who is that for ?
Posted: at 16-04-2009 12:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 16-04-2009 12:24 PM (16 years ago)
Well my dear, those are some of the mystery we have to keep up with. No matter how wonderful or perfect a couple is, they are bound to breakup and do the making up. Just like identical twins are not really the same so also your palms, feet and even heads. My dear the two people are from different background, what brings them together is marriage or relationship, they two has different views, ways, and even understanding.

Let me not write novel now..............

@ Vivian
No be you jare. No that Samystone abi she na rock self?
Posted: at 16-04-2009 12:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14