Top Ten Private Jets Owned By Richest Nigerians And How Much They Cost (Page 3)

Date: 26-09-2012 10:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- MyOla777 at 27-09-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahaha!!!  see extravagance, in a country where some people cannot eat two times a day, all these pastors will be castigating pastor Tb joshua, they should go learn from prophet Tb joshua how to help needy. pastor for that matter, acquire four jets. this is bad
Posted: at 27-09-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 27-09-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
e no concern me
Posted: at 27-09-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 27-09-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harunakoni at 27-09-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Men dis money 3much.
Posted: at 27-09-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 28-09-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 26-09-2012 11:04 PM
Wonderful! What is Bishop Oyedepo doing with jets while members of his ministry are dying of hunger? May GOD have mercy on us!

who tell you the members are dying of hunger
Posted: at 28-09-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 28-09-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
wen u go up u go come down
Posted: at 28-09-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 28-09-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
there re authentic ways to steal and still get enuff respect from the people....OUR SO CALLED PASTORS RE PERFECT EXAMPLES.....I WONDER WHEN MY PPL WILL COME BACK TO DIA SENSES....FOOLS GOES TO CHURCH TAKIN GWONGORO FROM LAGOS MAINLAND TO THE OTHER SIDE OF LAGOS, CONTRIBUTE THE LITTLE CHOP MONEY THEY HAVE IN THE NAME OF GOD,AND THEY SIT AND WATCH HOW THE SO CALLED MAN OF GOD USE DIA MONEY TO BUILD HIS BUSINESS EMPIRE, ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD...OOHHH BABA FELA MUST BE CRYIN IN HIS GRAVE NOW.....THOSE BUSINESS MOGULS ARE ALL HUSTLERS AND I RESPECT THEM IN A WAY...I STILL CRY FOR MY PPL EVERYDAY!!!

Posted: at 28-09-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbc2mbc3 at 28-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
church money
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMM

Posted: at 28-09-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-09-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obinobest at 28-09-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Make una the go, i go buy my own may be this year or next year
Posted: at 28-09-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 28-09-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
my own is on the way landing.....god help me oh.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzy007 at 28-09-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Go open your OWN  church if you think sey e easy!!! Why must the poor everly complain of  the rich ppl.
Because sey him be pastor no mean sey he must suffer with you....
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 28-09-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
I can't imagine what a man of God will be doing with 4 private jet. Oooooh God have mercy on your children.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdidominic at 28-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MyOla777 on 27-09-2012 06:29 PM
hahahahaha!!!  see extravagance, in a country where some people cannot eat two times a day, all these pastors will be castigating pastor Tb joshua, they should go learn from prophet Tb joshua how to help needy. pastor for that matter, acquire four jets. this is bad
well said my brother God bless you...
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ENYIKANWANNE at 28-09-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
 ;I DEY LAUGH OOO
Posted: at 28-09-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arufuaku at 29-09-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
may GOD forgive that person that wrote this.               
Wonderful! What is Bishop Oyedepo doing with jets while members of his ministry are dying of hunger? May GOD have mercy on us!
Posted: at 29-09-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arufuaku at 29-09-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
may the good lord have mercy on this person that wrote this.

Posted: at 29-09-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- favour1975 at 29-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
You can say whatever you like about Bishop Oyedepo.  He is simply practising what he is preaching.  He preaches prosperity and he needs to lead by example.  If his members are dying of hunger they simply need to check why.  If they have followed his teaching they will be better off.  I am a living example.  God bless Bishop!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 29-09-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: favour1975 on 29-09-2012 08:43 AM
You can say whatever you like about Bishop Oyedepo.  He is simply practising what he is preaching.  He preaches prosperity and he needs to lead by example.  If his members are dying of hunger they simply need to check why.  If they have followed his teaching they will be better off.  I am a living example.  God bless Bishop!!!!!!!!
A living example of been a thief?
Posted: at 29-09-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4