YOU TALK SENSE HERE...
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2012 06:34 AM bad planner YOU TALK SENSE HERE...
Is Good but i hope he still remember the maintenance after wards , how may people in his community his training in the school , all they do is because MR A do for that reason i must do not using your brain, do you know that 64 million can start a very big investment for you that will fetch you huge amount in the future , bad planner that's what you are Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-09-2012 04:08 PM YOU TALK SENSE HERE... am always talking sense na, unlike you black monkie
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-09-2012 03:08 PM hmmm...na who.. who else other than you?
Don't know what to believe anymore, some. Stories are too fake to be true. I could bet on that! Reply
A FOOL AND HIS MONEY ARE SOON PARTED Reply
CONGRATULATIONS J Martins Reply
Quote from: uchemalvinzuru on 30-09-2012 01:16 PM y una dey insult man wey use him own hard earn money buy wetin him like, hhmmmm 9ja people na wa ooo, mk him take care of d poor, mk him look after d community him b politician? wetin d government dey do wey entertainer go take care of political problems 4 9ja.......abeg sail on bro na ur time. Thank you bro
Quote from: factfinding on 30-09-2012 04:40 PM Is Good but i hope he still remember the maintenance after wards , how may people in his community his training in the school , all they do is because MR A do for that reason i must do not using your brain, do you know that 64 million can start a very big investment for you that will fetch you huge amount in the future , bad planner that's what you are The worse part is that you dnt know if he had started a N64M biz years ago that fetched him the profit that he used now to buy this car, or would someone continue investing without buying what he or she likes? ........or do u think he bought this car with his last card? make una free the guy joor
i c Reply
SHATAP Reply
64 million naira car?, that's good of you....but i hope you have a good house Reply![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
nice car but wat are 9ja guys doing with all this expencive cars Reply
Good one broda Reply
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 30-09-2012 06:37 AM December is here when people wey never buy bycicle go carry their money go dey watch davido and j matins again. Helping them the more.and all u get is poorer and lose ur moral. u have a scanty and dwindle mind that shows hw primitive u can never stop to be just because he bought a costly car and u become so overrated and so stupid enough to made such comment instead of promoting him. disregarding his hardwork to cleanse african from the dirt and low liveness was seen african as. which u were among the architecture
enjoy... Reply
Dis guy go make other muzicians to join kidnapping business ooooh""""my man u too much ooh( BRO MAY D) buy nisan maxima for just 3milion lollzzzzz Reply
Not beefing..Not a fan of J Martins but that doesn't mean I don't wish him well...I have this feeling he only posed with the Car and doesn't own it...Right or wrong,the future will tell. Reply
Nigeria wake up,poor re crying,creat a job for poor , other,s will learn . Reply
Quote from: henryemekaob on 30-09-2012 08:51 PM u have a scanty and dwindle mind that shows hw primitive u can never stop to be just because he bought a costly car and u become so overrated and so stupid enough to made such comment instead of promoting him. disregarding his hardwork to cleanse african from the dirt and low liveness was seen african as. which u were among the architecture am only gona ask ur foolish retarded gay ass 2 questions. What hard work ar u talking about.2 why would we try to tush up like other country when we still av serious societal incongruities. Answer me u c*@t Because true love Can be so hard to find