Anytin for money, now where you dey? Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 2-10-2012 03:08 PM Na only God know wetin put that guy in that condition and all of una dey here dey comment trash, who no be robber for 9ja? everybody dey thief based on their level. Some thief with gun, some thief with PEN while some thief with phones ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2012 01:04 PM na only the GOD knows where we are heading to in this country oooooooo Which country are you talking about? Your landlocked AREWA Republic??? Dan Doko.
monkey must behave like a monkey Reply
how will i post news, i have tried several times but i don`t know how to post news and pictures, i have come across news that will trill and surprise you pals, but i don`t know and to give it spread or tell the news here Reply
What about the REAL armed robbers that are rulling us,who will gun them down plssss? Reply
No one out of our leaders has clean hand from small concilor to the presidency,sometimes,i laughed when i see jurges passing jurgement on crimals,meanwhile they (The jurges) are biggers criminals o,they are being bribed b4 passing jurgement.See the irony of life,well i know the grt jurge above is dia watching,he shall bring you all to book himself one by one,and this will involve dia generations¡¡¡ Reply
In Nigeria!, if Police force killed an innocent person and quickly placed a gun on him, her side!.... that person authomatically became an armed robber!. In a 4hrs battle with armed robbers!, only a slippers wearing man pictured as a captured member of the robbery gang?, oooh!, this guy might be a '' poor and homeless'' suddenly killed by police cross fire!. Oooh!, i pity the poor bcos when any of them became a victim, there's non to repressents them!. Reply
Pls my people, make una answer me dis question!..... In Nigeria who re the most dangerous criminals we have, pls my people, una know say i no go school. Na dis one now na em dey correct. ...In Nigeria who re the most dangerous 1'st class criminals we have?, *1* The ordinary citizens *2* The Nigerian govt........ Reply![]()
G O O D Reply
Them dey mad killed Ĵüڪ† only one rubber for four[4] hrs.mtcheww Reply
Too bad oooh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
How are we sure that these guy is innocent Or real thief,well only God knows Reply
Quote from: Awosolakay on 2-10-2012 11:39 PM What about the REAL armed robbers that are rulling us,who will gun them down plssss? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-10-2012 09:17 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() those that were being paid to guide and protect us na
Wasted Generation... God save his people. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats