i`ll walk naked on the street
I just hope that wld send a wrong signal

but i want to a point to her isnt it?okay if that will send a wrong signal i`ll give her a blow job
Quote from: Donx on 30-04-2008 11:48 PM Quote from: fineboy on 30-04-2008 11:44 PM Quote from: Donx on 19-04-2008 03:23 PM In one sentence what would u do to make ur man/woman fall in-love with you on your first date. i`ll walk naked on the street I just hope that wld send a wrong signal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but i want to a point to her isnt it?okay if that will send a wrong signal i`ll give her a blow job Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
i will show her my Bank statement of account..Am sure she will fall bcos girls and money are Good match !!! Reply![]()
I will kill for her if she wants.not a human being o,just a rat Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: tollytexy on 1-05-2008 06:39 AM i will show her my Bank statement of account..Am sure she will fall bcos girls and money are Good match !!! ![]() don't forget the credit cards too.. ![]()
You don't need to show her your Bank statement. ReplySince they believe in lies too much, issue a cheque of 2 Million Naira to someone. Make sure it's a cheque that will ounce back o. Issue it @ her presence. With that alne, you will win her love.
Quote from: tollytexy on 1-05-2008 06:39 AM i will show her my Bank statement of account..Am sure she will fall bcos girls and money are Good match !!! ![]() which might be ZERO balance ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
or comes back as NSF Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off Reply
Quote from: stifler on 2-05-2008 03:28 PM just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stifler on 2-05-2008 03:28 PM just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off is lyke dat? ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:16 PM Quote from: stifler on 2-05-2008 03:28 PM just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off is lyke dat? ![]() maybe so, maybe not depending on your target
You just blinded me with that red highlight.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:36 PM You just blinded me with that red highlight.. ![]() ![]() exactly what it was meant for.. that sets the mode right.... thats what i would do... you feeling it already V....
Quote from: Donx on 2-05-2008 11:34 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:16 PM Quote from: stifler on 2-05-2008 03:28 PM just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off is lyke dat? ![]() maybe so, maybe not depending on your target whats ur target..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-05-2008 06:44 AM Quote from: Donx on 2-05-2008 11:34 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:16 PM Quote from: stifler on 2-05-2008 03:28 PM just simply be myself if you like me you stay but if you dont then f**k off is lyke dat? ![]() maybe so, maybe not depending on your target whats ur target..... Myra you know na... sabi you no the koko?
never talk about sex, dont other a bear. pls dont go to a broke resturant and make complement on the dress Reply
Quote from: Donx on 2-05-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:36 PM You just blinded me with that red highlight.. ![]() ![]() exactly what it was meant for.. that sets the mode right.... thats what i would do... you feeling it already V.... so thats what that feeling was... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: nigerianlove on 3-05-2008 02:24 PM never talk about sex, dont other a bear. pls dont go to a broke resturant and make complement on the dress sex is must discuss topic.. ![]() ![]()
nigerianvixen26 .maybe dont u think thats unconfortable to talk about on first date. u talk about sex on second date Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 3-05-2008 02:31 PM Quote from: Donx on 2-05-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:36 PM You just blinded me with that red highlight.. ![]() ![]() exactly what it was meant for.. that sets the mode right.... thats what i would do... you feeling it already V.... so thats what that feeling was... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: nigerianlove on 3-05-2008 02:24 PM never talk about sex, dont other a bear. pls dont go to a broke resturant and make complement on the dress sex is must discuss topic.. ![]() ![]() really? ![]()