![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kodos on 6-10-2012 04:21 AM poster u need help b/cs u are the problem .in pronouncing that world m is silent in cum bent.and it have many mean,plz go and do ur home work well Which m is silent? Its pronounced /inˈkəmbənt/ =====> The "m" is not silent. The presenter was pronouncing it as "Incubent" I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Next pls Reply
most naija artistes just want to make money, after that , nothing is left in their coconut brains Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-10-2012 03:47 PM shut up..re-hash my foot....u always have an excuses for everything...accept you fault and let us move on..agree that u didn't knew the correct spelling....which one be it will have be written plain..if I wanted to write correct one..? U wanted to write the correct one just that..you have a coconut head and couldn't spelled it correctly... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: suredon2011 on 6-10-2012 08:58 AM Me talkin money, you talkin nonsense. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Even tiwa savage. From UK to Nigeria do not know the meaning of incumbent. that is a shame. Dr sid how is he a doctor if he does not know the meaning of incumbent, i mean a primary 3 student over here can tell you the meaning of incumbent. Just passing by. Reply
Their money shall ever speak for them "hatters!! Reply
Me too no no am jare. Reply
Poster yhu sef na OLODO ooooo na Incumbent not incubent.between sef see the girl sef... see d way she dey yarn #smh lky say if i ask her too she go know am. Reply
they are already popular even without them knowing how to speak English. the popular pass you sef. i hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Even the poster of this article or video is the worst among them all..even you got the spelling of the word wrong...i don't know if u do that intentionally or it was a typographical error... Reply
Quote from: richiestone on 6-10-2012 02:19 PM Even tiwa savage. From UK to Nigeria do not know the meaning of incumbent. that is a shame. Dr sid how is he a doctor if he does not know the meaning of incumbent, i mean a primary 3 student over here can tell you the meaning of incumbent. Just passing by. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
That is no news for us Mr.Poster...i keep asking this question " when will Nigerian music industry do without adding pidgin English in their songs? Reply
Quote from: mayorrlad on 5-10-2012 01:49 PM Incumbent not incubent... "Olodo poster" ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The poster self no sabi english Reply
does it mean that she knows every words in english even with her wrong pronunciation of the word!!! Reply
Person wey post dat stuff jst dey show say e no get work Reply