That man should go for family planning or else he 'll over populate that state.with that his blessed thing Reply
Congrats Aboki..... u are fruitful Reply
How many wife u marry Aboki? Goverment help ko Boko haram help ni. Congratulations anyway. Reply
Ajanni i thank God for this miracle that happens in your family.... Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 7-10-2012 04:26 PM Shebi e dey sweet you when you dey nack the two of them at once,why you come dey disturb people now? Abeg na you sabi jor pls take it easy with him afterall their culture permit them to marry even four. Congrat my Zamfara man, more grease to ur elbow ![]() ![]()
THIS IS WONDERFUL.THE MAN SEF SABI PLAY BALL. WOW Reply
wonderful....the lord is good, congrats mallam Reply
congratulations,GOD almighty will ever make a way out for u. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Good for them! Reply![]()
U neva start....who send u marry two wives, E don be nah, Carry ur cross Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Waoh....... God has really blessed you. So rejoice with your blessing and quit complaining cos a lot of people dey find pikin. ReplyYou have two wives, what did you expect? Carry your joy with a BIG HEART. ![]()
Quote from: danny6 on 8-10-2012 07:56 AM God is great. I just pray they don't join boko haram in future. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
congratuloo bearaaaaaaaaaa Replymay God give him the materials to bring them up
congrat man,you are very lucky indeed Reply
Very gud. Reply
Congrats. May Allah provide d means 2 take care of them Reply
AMIN AMIN AMIN Reply
ABOKI AHH AHNN, U BE BAD SHOOTER. Reply![]()