31m naira will sink boreholes in some communities. i consider this a gross waste of resources Reply
So shocked there's no donations yet for the homeless flood victims. ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
Can you imagine? What a shame! Waste of useful money Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 7-10-2012 08:03 PM Woow cool cash Cool cash wasted like trash
Of ALL things Nigeria needs right now at this tragic stage they go spend money on Nicki Minaj performance. Is her rapping going to clear up the flood? Feed and shelter the homeless, Capture Boko haram, Create good jobs, Build good schools, good roads, drainage systems, consistent electricity, and many achieve many more cuz we have a very long way. I tire oo. We obviously have ppl with cuckoo/ coconut brains as our leaders Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No nid 2 waste d@ cash on dis bitch naw!!! Is my Govt so dumb Reply
them nor see R kelly or better rappers na this one way nor get respect Reply
Na our oil money , t ax be that oo , motheless baby house dey dia o but d e m no see , God go help us for Na ija Reply
SO THEY WANT MY GALFRIEND ReplyTO PERFORM 4 THEM. BUT THE MONEY TOO MUCH OO
na dem sabi Reply
Quote from: dizhadah on 7-10-2012 04:56 PM God bless Nig. Ameeen ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-10-2012 12:09 AM Can you imagine? What a shame! Waste of useful money Tell them my dear
What a waste of money...goshhhhhhhh Reply![]()
Quote from: steveroland on 8-10-2012 05:10 AM them nor see R kelly or better rappers na this one way nor get respect ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 7-10-2012 03:59 PM just concentrate on children's party, burial ceremonies and inter house sports, they need U so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ahah Reply
Alot of people are on the street without food. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-10-2012 12:21 AM Of ALL things Nigeria needs right now at this tragic stage they go spend money on Nicki Minaj performance. Is her rapping going to clear up the flood? Feed and shelter the homeless, Capture Boko haram, Create good jobs, Build good schools, good roads, drainage systems, consistent electricity, and many achieve many more cuz we have a very long way. I tire oo. We obviously have ppl with cuckoo/ coconut brains as our leaders Well Said. u knw wen deres too much moni, u usually dnt have a clue on hw to spend it. but wen ure almost broke, u will tend to spend wisely. dats wat is happening among our coconut-brained leaders. ive alwys said it dat nigerians waste deir precious tym unda d sun voting for dese dummies. i wonder wat will happen if our oil reserves dry out earlier dan xpected. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.