Kudos man Reply
u owe no one so no will question what you do with your money. thanks for the gesture Reply
How many rich men can do this? ReplyGod will surely bless you Mr Aliko Dangote,I would like you to come out as president,God has already bless you and ur generation as you have the mind of given, and also feel for the poor nation,as you remember them God Almighty will surely remember Amen.
Good gesture Reply![]()
Aliko I hail u jare. You do well Reply
God bless u, my brother Reply
Aliko Dangote, you are more harder than gote. More grease to your elbow Reply
b4 the week runs out, you will get back the 200milion times 200million, lots of love and God bless. your the man. Reply
GOD will continue 2 blesss nd increase ur wealth Reply
what about benin people..nothing for them ..this dangote nawa ..u give kogi and forget benin people..why....ok na make all benin ashawo around world donate for una people na..dangote refuse to give benin people,,very very bad oooo..dangote is a very wicked man ..for not helping benin flood victims..giving 200million to boko haram..all kogi people na boko haram ,,why this money....maybe is one of them ..nonsense.. Reply
@ solidstonez, not he try but he tries Reply![]()
Aliko Dangote youhave tried your best. Power to do more will be given to you. Reply
HE TRY SHA.............. Reply
Quote from: RAPH2009 on 9-10-2012 07:21 AM @ solidstonez, not he try but he tries na u go school pass abi..bingo..your own school na for NP u for be champion..guy live her and write your own.green monkey.. ![]()
@dickman. Stop all dis tribalistic comments. U ar jealous bcos he is a muslim who helped his own tribe. Y cant u tell u rish benin pastoras, Igbenedion to help dose Benin people. God reward u Dangote. U can neva satisfy man. Ur reward is in hereafter Reply
@dick.man. Stop all dis tribalistic comments. U ar jealous bcos he is a muslim who helped his own tribe. Y cant u tell u rich benin pastors, Igbenedion to help dose Benin people. God reward u Dangote. U can neva satisfy man. Ur reward is in hereafter Reply
Quote from: TheMainMan on 9-10-2012 07:48 AM @d**k.man. Stop all dis tribalistic comments. U ar jealous bcos he is a muslim who helped his own tribe. Y cant u tell u rich benin pastors, Igbenedion to help dose Benin people. God reward u Dangote. U can neva satisfy man. Ur reward is in hereafter BECAUSE BENIN PEOPLE ARE NOT MUSLIM THAT WHY ,,ABI..but i know many pastors that help your people too ..u fotget..tell dangote to stop tribalistic manner..if he give 200million to kogi..he most give 200million to benin people.... victims of flood..why not ..
Well done sir. Reply
NA OUR GOVERNMENT MONEY BI THAT O! THE MONEY MEANT FOR ME AND YOU WEY THEY POLITICALLY GARRY GIVE-AM.. ANYWAY HIM TRY, ON LIKE OTHER ONECE WEY DEY CARRY-AM DEY GO BANK-AM INTO OTHER COUNTRIES BANK FOR THEIR SELF AND FOR THEIR USELESS FAMILY. DANGOTE KUDOS JOOR U TRY.. Reply