She also denied having any plastic surgery, saying:
I think we will need some lectures us on face lifting, or we should wait until she is junior Michael Jackson.
Quote I’m light o, and I’m going to do everything I have to maintain my complexion. If they like they should call it bleaching or washing, whatever they want to call it. Me and my cream, we are best buddies. Whatever they want to say, they should continue. Me I am making money. When nobody is talking about you, then you are not doing something right. She also denied having any plastic surgery, saying: Quote In Nigeria, they don’t even know what a face lift is. It is when your skin starts to sag, they lift it up around your temples and cut the excess one off. How old am I that I would need a face lift? Someone said I had a lipo and dermabrasion. OK, I’ve done everything, I’ve even done the one they’ve not yet said. I think we will need some lectures us on face lifting, or we should wait until she is junior Michael Jackson.
Na she sabi joor soon she'll do nose job and lip too. Reply
That's the black race's brainwashed mentality & self hate. Where they think the more Light/European you look the better & beautiful you are. May God help us Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-10-2012 09:00 PM That's the black race's brainwashed mentality & self hate. Where they think the more Light/European you look the better & beautiful you are. May God help us Totally true sis. I guess we started racism
@poster e concern u ? Abeg mind your own business o Reply
Quote from: micc on 8-10-2012 09:02 PM @poster e concern u ? Abeg mind your own business o I think you are doing the same thing to your skin. I feel sorry so you SMHID!!!
She don forget macko wacko so soon? Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
She was better. Reply
her colour befor was fabulos,now she looks like a doll Reply
she is beautiful,, it is picture that make her look like this Reply
Her face is fake and I hope she also got her teeth done too ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
both did not look alike Reply
Stupid is as stupid does Reply
Nothing like face lift or mouth lifetime bleaching is bleaching fine girl accept say u bleach. Reply
she looks so different or did the poster put the wrong pic? anyway if she's same person and has done anything artificial, hmm, she go hate herself later Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2012 11:35 PM Her face is fake and I hope she also got her teeth done too Even the eyes ain't the same.
If she like make she change her honeypot na she get am Reply
Bitch Reply