WHAT!!! I Cure Dozens Of HIV/AIDS Patients With Herbs - Gambian President (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2012 4:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- Biafranwar at 10-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Africa with their wa ha laaaa. U dey cure aids while hiv/aids plenty for your country
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rnjaka at 10-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
Glorified Lagbaja!!
Make u live that presidency go enter native doctor's hut...Nonsense!!

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smithshesky at 10-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
presido abeg come to nigeria
since our president wife is sick

Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apola at 10-10-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
4 where wen the world power people want to vanish Africa ....there is cure for it but they will not allow it to happen
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- adeluvnotes25 at 10-10-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS CERTAIN THAT THE WESTERN WORLD WILL KICK AGAINST IT SO THAT THEIR MARKET FOR DRUGS WILL CONTINUE TO BOOM, FOR A PRESIDENT TO EVEN SHOW INTEREST AND GET INVOLVED IN THIS DEADLY DISEASE, HE SHOULD BE GIVING A GLOBAL BACKING BY AFRICAN LEADERS, AFTERALL HE IS NOT EMBEZZLNG ANY FUND
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikem-deman at 10-10-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
NOTHING BUT AN EGOCENTRIC JUNTA WHO SEES HIMSELF AS A DEMI gOD !

THIS IS JUST A PROPAGANDA DEVISED BY THIS DARK AFRICAN MIND TO REMAIN IN POWER !
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 10-10-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)

THIS IS JUST A PROPAGANDA DEVISED BY THIS DARK AFRICAN MIND TO REMAIN IN POWER !
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 10-10-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2012 05:25 AM
let the yankees and south africa HIV patience rush there na

U too need a thorough screening Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 10-10-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 10-10-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
OK LET US GO THERE
Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- garlandgoings at 10-10-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
From the clips i just watched, President Yahya is very arrogant and full of confidence. I must acknowledged he had very good answer for almost all the questions thrown at him. How could some guy(prof) from south africa  say President Yahya violated every foundation of public health and science for making claims he can cure hiv without trying harder to clarify if such claims are true or false? Or that President Yahye claims to have a cure for hiv could generate people behaving recklessly as to, wanting to catch hiv because there is a cure? Common , these are bias questions. I as a christian believe i could be miraculously cure from any kind of diseases or what ever. So many christians believed the same and have reached out to the sick on national tv world wide. I hope we are not being branded as contributing to the sickness? Come to think of it, President Yahya is a well learned politician who knows how effective and safe modern medicines are. with all due respect to traditional medicine, at this time and age why go traditional?  The way i see it , this is a battle  between traditional medicine and modern medicine, the earlier this two set aside their difference and try to work together for a common ground, the more chances has the victims to putting a stop to this ordeal.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 10-10-2012 09:07 AM
U too need a thorough screening Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
take your father there first, dude
Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 10-10-2012 03:38 AM
Africa with their wa ha laaaa. U dey cure aids while hiv/aids plenty for your country
no my dear, ur wrong, Gambia has few hiv victims
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Apola on 10-10-2012 06:22 AM
4 where wen the world power people want to vanish Africa ....there is cure for it but they will not allow it to happen
MY DEAR, I FOUND SENCE IN WHAT U SAID, WORLD POWERS WILL NOT WANT AFRICA TO PRODUCE CURE TO AIDS BECAUSE THEY THE WESTERN WORLD INVENTED IT, AND WILL WANT TO RULE THE WORLD WITH IT, REMEMBER WHAT HAPPED IN LIBYA, WESTERN DOCTORS TRIED IT INFECT LOTS OF BABIES WITH HIV, phyuk THEM ALL, I BELIEVE WHAT MY GOOD PRESIDENT OF GAMBIA IS DOING, LONG LIVE NIGERIA LONG LIVE GAMBIA
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 10-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-10-2012 08:59 PM
pls help me ask him if he get the one to cure madness....ajanni and his boko idiot brothers need his help too.....

Don't worry, JTF have already taken care of Ajanni and his fellow muhammadeens.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
MY DEAR U WILL NEVER LACK, GOD WILL ALWAYS BLESS U AND UR GENERATION, SOME YEARS AGO, 9 WESTERN DOCTORS AND NURSES TRIED TO INFECT LIBYIAN CITIZENS WITH AIDS, I MEAN THESE ARE PEOPLE THAT TRIED TO KILL INNOCENT BABIES, WHAT DID THE WESTERN WORLD DO? THEY PLEADED WITH GADAFFI TO RELEASE THEM, NOW A PRESIDENT IS CURING AND THEY TRIED TO CONDEM HIM, MAY GOD BE WITH THE PRESIDENT, GIVE HIM MORE POWER TO HEAL MORE PEOPLE
Quote from: adeluvnotes25 on 10-10-2012 06:49 AM
IT IS CERTAIN THAT THE WESTERN WORLD WILL KICK AGAINST IT SO THAT THEIR MARKET FOR DRUGS WILL CONTINUE TO BOOM, FOR A PRESIDENT TO EVEN SHOW INTEREST AND GET INVOLVED IN THIS DEADLY DISEASE, HE SHOULD BE GIVING A GLOBAL BACKING BY AFRICAN LEADERS, AFTERALL HE IS NOT EMBEZZLNG ANY FUND
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
MY DEAR U WILL NEVER LACK, GOD WILL ALWAYS BLESS U AND UR GENERATION, SOME YEARS AGO, 9 WESTERN DOCTORS AND NURSES TRIED TO INFECT LIBYIAN CITIZENS WITH AIDS, I MEAN THESE ARE PEOPLE THAT TRIED TO KILL INNOCENT BABIES, WHAT DID THE WESTERN WORLD DO? THEY PLEADED WITH GADAFFI TO RELEASE THEM, NOW A PRESIDENT IS CURING AND THEY TRIED TO CONDEM HIM, MAY GOD BE WITH THE PRESIDENT, GIVE HIM MORE POWER TO HEAL MORE PEOPLE
Quote from: adeluvnotes25 on 10-10-2012 06:49 AM
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
NO UR WRONG
Quote from: ikem-deman on 10-10-2012 08:43 AM

Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4