Do you know the relationship between your two eyes? They blink together, they move together, they cry together, they see things together and they sleep together, EVEN THOUGH THEY NEVER SEE EACH OTHER...Friendship should be just like that!!! Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-05-2008 06:06 PM Thats some cheap friend u got.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't judge a brotha like that.....Need some loving. aight?
Quote from: teephah on 27-05-2008 05:46 PM Do you know the relationship between your two eyes? They blink together, they move together, they cry together, they see things together and they sleep together, EVEN THOUGH THEY NEVER SEE EACH OTHER...Friendship should be just like that!!! hhmmmmm....but i prefer sleeping on separate beds ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 28-05-2008 08:17 AM Quote from: teephah on 27-05-2008 05:46 PM Do you know the relationship between your two eyes? They blink together, they move together, they cry together, they see things together and they sleep together, EVEN THOUGH THEY NEVER SEE EACH OTHER...Friendship should be just like that!!! hhmmmmm....but i prefer sleeping on separate beds ![]() Sleeping together, What if your friend is the snoring type???
friendship is all about caring loving, sharing friendship is when you know the cry of others ,friendship is all about sharing once pain ,friendship is love Reply
Quote from: teniolabukola on 29-05-2008 11:06 PM friendship is all about caring loving, sharing friendship is when you know the cry of others ,friendship is all about sharing once pain ,friendship is love AND FRIENDSHIP IS BY LUVIN U
Quote from: mr_trips on 29-05-2008 11:13 PM Quote from: teniolabukola on 29-05-2008 11:06 PM friendship is all about caring loving, sharing friendship is when you know the cry of others ,friendship is all about sharing once pain ,friendship is love AND FRIENDSHIP IS BY LUVIN U a friendly love abi..? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
It is something natural to all souls. It involves the amalgamation of two souls sharing feelings. Reply
I don't think anyone has got the right definition yet..lmao Reply![]()
so it remains friends on a ship then..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yeah or friends that doesn't deserve to go on a cruise ship. Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-05-2008 06:32 AM yeah or friends that doesn't deserve to go on a cruise ship. ![]() Na temptation be this one ooo On a cruise ship with your friends, touring around the world uhmmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: teephah on 31-05-2008 04:44 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-05-2008 06:32 AM yeah or friends that doesn't deserve to go on a cruise ship. ![]() Na temptation be this one ooo On a cruise ship with your friends, touring around the world uhmmmmmmmmmmm waitin u think say he go happen for inside the ship. yan me the koko.
yeah waiting 4 d answer... Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-05-2008 06:34 PM yeah waiting 4 d answer... me too
friend is what we call trust and in times of problem it can stand behide u,and the person u can rely on Reply
wat are you guys all waiting for? ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Don`t know oooo....But as for me....i am waitin for Viven Reply
frienship can be defined as a close relationship between two people in which they can process each others request at times of need..... some friends are bad weather friends while some are good weather friends some can be all weather friends,..... ask yourself; which category do i belong? Reply