Wait!! Before You Marry That Your Igbo Girlfriend, You Have To Read This!! (Page 16)

Date: 15-10-2012 2:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18
- gimac at 29-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
coughing ,this is nonsense
Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 30-10-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
nice1
Posted: at 30-10-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
no
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- uzomaodoemelam at 31-10-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
@ dat yeye, ewu, anumanu, onye ara, onye nzuzu, Udele, nkita poster. Am proud to be an IGBO, infact igbo women are the best in Africa and the most wonderful in the world. So mr poster, why not go and try rodent poisen, if you think you are bored with IGBO CHIKs.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-11-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia
Posted: at 1-11-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentinezion at 1-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
ajanni (65326) i think you are the most useless idiot i ever see in my life, can i ask you a question? how old is your mother? please tell her that i will never phyuk her dirty honeypot again that i have try by divining you to her so her honeypot is dirty now and waste , now you need to try by your self to help your mother to phyuk her dirty honeypot good luck
Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-11-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
@valentinezion(116) i am not so suprise about you, you never even have a mother to point at as yours, super bastard, product of a collective sperms, born and throw away, stupid and real animal,to HELL with whom so ever gave birth to you that idiot, bingo
Posted: at 2-11-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentinezion at 2-11-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni (65326) you are a waste , and i am sure that you where born by animal and was Bosom  feed by dog that is why you are hear to talking like real son of dog, i am better than you and i will keep be better than you till you die cos you are a son of animal your mother is a bush dog idiot you are here to create problems but some day you gonna die , if you do anything stupid here again i will trace you and make sure you get the next result
Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amaight at 3-11-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
This is interesting,what an entertainment.
Posted: at 3-11-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-11-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-11-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-11-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: valentinezion on  2-11-2012 06:39 PM
ajanni (65326) you are a waste , and i am sure that you where born by animal and was Bosom  feed by dog that is why you are hear to talking like real son of dog, i am better than you and i will keep be better than you till you die cos you are a son of animal your mother is a bush dog idiot you are here to create problems but some day you gonna die , if you do anything stupid here again i will trace you and make sure you get the next result

born and throw away bastard boy, son of a JEZEBEL mother, your shameless wh*re mother that hawks her rotten honeypot from street to street, na she get all those rubbish you vomites out so, idiot, vagabond street boy
Posted: at 3-11-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 3-11-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
An oda discriminatin topic on NP...i can see u guys r tryin
Posted: at 3-11-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valentinezion at 3-11-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni (65326) Now i can see that you have gone to the end of your life , 2 more time you login on this site i will destroy you i will keep my eyes on your mother's dirty honeypot now to put sands and waste in side her dirty honeypot cos your mothers honeypot was made for waste and all kind of dirty things i wait for you
Posted: at 3-11-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 3-11-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-11-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valentinezion at 3-11-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
This is not  entertainment this guy is here just to bring tribal problems so now i will give him what he want and what he deserve so that he can shot his mouth for ever
Posted: at 3-11-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 4-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo girls!
Posted: at 4-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: valentinezion on  3-11-2012 04:55 PM
ajanni (65326) Now i can see that you have gone to the end of your life , 2 more time you login on this site i will destroy you i will keep my eyes on your mother's dirty p***y now to put sands and waste in side her dirty p***y cos your mothers p***y was made for waste and all kind of dirty things i wait for you
you are a complette fool, son of a JEZEBEL mother, i don,t blame you anyway, tou are just as stupid and senseless as your irresponsible mother, armed robber boy, bad pikin
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 12-11-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-11-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18