Why we killed 24 in Kaduna community -Fulani leaders (Page 2)

Date: 17-10-2012 7:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
- emeks2011 at 18-10-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.
Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 18-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Blood every where  Cry
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 18-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
nawaowh this fulani pple just act like d cows dey rear
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
blood land..
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aniagain at 18-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
At aluu, de police claimed that the mob resisted by throwing stones on them and that made them to withdraw, here again de policemen who where supposed to save lives claimed they had no fuel, even when fuel was allegedly provided, they complain that the firing was too much so the stayed back, yet people will say that police is our friend, is there any reason why these two sets of policeman shud remain in service or even be allow to walk freely in the community?

Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 18-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
At aluu, de police claimed that the mob resisted by throwing stones on them and that made them to withdraw, here again de policemen who where supposed to save lives claimed they had no fuel, even when fuel was allegedly provided, they complain that the firing was too much so the stayed back, yet people will say that police is our friend, is there any reason why these two sets of policeman shud remain in service or even be allow to walk freely in the community?

Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dizhadah at 18-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
too bad. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 18-10-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
wipe out all your people is noting to do with us that is una problem but if una eat that shit enter our side we will cut off your asses
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 18-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 18-10-2012 09:30 AM
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

newbie why r u advertising ur level of illitracy with this rubish u r posting here.what do u know about islam that u r posting this.i am sure u just see stuffs on d internet and other forms of media n u feel u know abt the religion.yes its unfortunate there r some xtremists puting d image of islam in d bad light via terrorism but that is not enough reason to castigate the religion coz of some pples action.d funny thing is i wonder which verse of the Qurán that states" muslims should kill and get 72 virgin" how slanderous is this.islam is built upon five pillars and the diivine knowledge source is Quran while we follow the sunnah (the teachings and actions of the prophet ) as the role model.the  Hadiths are regarded as a narration on the Sunnah (lived example) of Muhammad. none of them stated this.its just like how stupid it will  be for muslims to start calling christians terrorist for the aluu killings as majority of the suspects happen to be christians.so get ur facs right n stop blowing this kind of comments about Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 18-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-10-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 18-10-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
THIS PEOPLE SELF Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-10-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 18-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Only in naija!

Posted: at 18-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck2 at 18-10-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Story! Story!! Story!!!

These people are above the law.  Lets wait and see how this matter will be buried under carpet while Aluu people are being hunted (Ratio 4:24)
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 18-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Nnsuka people should treat these people 4k up now before its too late, kill them all
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)

"When the attack started on Sunday, I informed the Divisional Police Officer of the local government (Birnin Gwari), CSP Abu Birchi Abubakar who immediately called the Mobile police to rush to the scene but they said they had no fuel in their car, so I personally gave them N2000 to buy fuel but getting close to the village, they said the firing was too much so they had to stay back," he explained.
IF TO SAY DEM HEAR SAY DRIVERS DEY GIVE OUT 20 NAIRA FOR THERE, DEM FOR RUSH GO!
THE NATION IS SICK Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 18-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
no fuel, firing was 10much n dey had 2 stay back  Huh?....imagine these nonsense talk 4rm pple dat r suppose to protect the citizens
Posted: at 18-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 18-10-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 18-10-2012 02:15 PM
"When the attack started on Sunday, I informed the Divisional Police Officer of the local government (Birnin Gwari), CSP Abu Birchi Abubakar who immediately called the Mobile police to rush to the scene but they said they had no fuel in their car, so I personally gave them N2000 to buy fuel but getting close to the village, they said the firing was too much so they had to stay back," he explained.
IF TO SAY DEM HEAR SAY DRIVERS DEY GIVE OUT 20 NAIRA FOR THERE, DEM FOR RUSH GO!
THE NATION IS SICK Cool Cool
no mind d yeye police but they were eneretic in killing an innocent girl in apo.
Posted: at 18-10-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac